Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely thin material
 from New Paltz, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

I'm afraid that after a few washings you might be able to see through its fabric..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2014

This duvet looked wonderful when I first put it on my guest room bed, but one washing and it was full of wrinkles and needs ironing. In the future, I will send it out to be laundered because ironing is not a favorite pastime for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PATTERN
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

JUST THE RIGHT COLOR SCHEME FOR BEDROOM. LIKE THE GRAPHIC DESIGN AND FITS GREAT FOR A CHANGE IN COVERING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality...light for summer.
 from NEw York, NY,  May 21, 2014

I always buy my bed covers from overstocked....good choices, good quality and Reasonable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from fort worth, texas,  May 15, 2014

Perfect graphic hit for teenage boys room. Hard to find non-plaid or stripe options for young man's room - this is just right. Seems to be good quality, price was nice. Like it - a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome for the price
 from Park City, UT,  May 14, 2014

Washed it once-super soft and awesome for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet in charcoal
 from Yonkers N.Y.,  May 3, 2014

Very nice duvet cover in a true charcoal gray color. There is a sheen to the fabric that is not detectable in the photo. Great duvet at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Links Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 11, 2014

I have been looking for a bold gemometric comforter cover in grey for about 3-4 months, not finding anything I really liked. When I finally found this one I was estatic! I was a little hesitent to spend the money, but I figured that I finally found something that I really liked so I went ahead and bought it. When I got it (only a couple days after ordering it) and put it on the bed, it looked GREAT! I am super happy with the pattern (It looks just like the picture in every way) and the grey color is exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors didn't match
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

The color on the pillow shams are a bit lighter than the duvet cover. It's pretty noticeable but since it was for a guest bedroom, I just left it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought