Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Paisley
 from Rural North Idaho in Bonner County,  Dec 26, 2013

These sheets are the best sheets we've perhaps ever had for our queen size bed! This is certainly true for our newest mattress set, a thick memory foam kind. The pockets are deep enough to stay put and the sides can even be tucked under the mattress. Wow! These are excellent in every way including 300 ct cotton. The other highlight is that the sheets are a true "queen" size, rather than the "full/queen" that is more often available. We've never had a full/queen that fit our mattress even before the thick one we have now. (Did I say we ordered another set but in a different print? They're not here yet, but since they are the same maker and specs, we expect they will also fit well).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from BERMUDA,  Jun 25, 2014

Good product have not wahed as yet.. but am sure it will hold up as it is a cotton poly blend. Nice colors medium softness to the touch..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty paisley sheet set
 from Bayside, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

Love the colors in the paisley sheet set. I purchased the blue color. They should be washed on a delicate cycle and they come out of the dryer with very little wrinkles. I even bought a second pair for later use because I liked the sheets and the pattern so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great!
 from Lecanto, FL,  Mar 22, 2014

Before I used these sheets I washed and dried them. They came through this wrinkle free with no shrinkage. They fit the mattress great with no struggling to fit the corners. I bought them in California King so if you need sheets these are great!! You won't be disappointed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfict colors and nice weight
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Aug 14, 2014

I was looking for a new sheet set for my blue bedroom. This set is just what I wanted, paisley print in blues and gold, very true to picture a nice deep pockets for a good fit. Washes well, no excessive wrinkling Super satisfied

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green paisley sheets
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Aug 13, 2014

Fits the description well. Deep pockets are a bit too big for our foam mattress but it's better than too small! Love the green/brown paisley print. Nice comfortable sheets that are wide enough to cover two adults! A good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 9, 2014

The items are all quite lovely, however, the sheets faded somewhat the first time they were washed, and I used cold water and mild detergent. The top sheet is a little shorter than I like since on my queen size mattress there was only about 4 inches to tuck under at the bottom of the bed. Would be great for guest room that doesn't get used often. But overall a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crispy Sheets
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Aug 7, 2014

I love the crispness of the sheets as well as the design. The only thing that I don't like is the depth of the sheets to the depth of the mattress. Other than they are a bit big, I like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets that fit and are a beautiful design
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 6, 2014

I wanted sheets with a design that was mature and not like sheets for an adolescent and that is what I received! The California King fit perfectly with deep pockets that don't pull out witth a restless sleeper like me. They washed without shrinkage or fading. I really like the look and quality of these sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets & Duvet
 from Sylmar, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these sheets because I LOVE the quality of the matching Duvet I got a couple months before. The sheets are nice...less thread count than others I have purchased, but still nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piling After One Wash
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 12, 2014

I love patterned sheets and they are hard to find. Tried these but they are poor quality. Thin, not very soft and starting piling after just one wash. Would never recommend them to anyone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Sheffield, Oh,  May 26, 2014

Love the colors, I purchased the set in green. For 300 thread count I was surprised at the softness. I love the pattern and would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2014

I bought this sheet set to go with a burgundy blanket I have. It's a great match. The fitted sheet fits my queen-sized mattress perfectly. Not too big or too small. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feminine paisley sheets
 from Longmont, CO.,  Apr 24, 2014

Very soft and silky, beautiful pattern, color perfect for new redecorating

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Indiana,  Apr 18, 2014

The sheets are attractive but more off-white background than expected. They are fairly thin and don't feel like 300 thread count. The description online said 300 thread count. But, it does not say that on the package. They are comfortable and come from the dryer with few wrinkles.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 16, 2014

The fitted sheet fits really well. The softness is great for the thread count.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but busy
 from west palm beach fl,  Apr 8, 2014

Pretty soft overall but VERY busy. I read that 300count was good as long as it was 100% cotton. These are on the edge of what I would tolerate as soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Rochester Hills , Mi,  Mar 21, 2014

Love the pattern, they fit the bed nicely. Not as soft as I would have liked for a 300 thread count. Maybe a couple of washes with fabric softener will help . I would buy these again and recommend them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Received these yesterday and was thrilled with design and after years of not having much of a selection because I only use stretch sheets, I decided to give these a try and I'm glad I did.. wash them and put on bed and first night sleep was great, very fine & soft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 24, 2014

We ordered the CA-King sheets. They are HUGE! Seldom do they fit a CA-king properly, but these are so big and that makes it easier to make the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top