Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly what the picture shows
 from Burleson, TX,  Nov 27, 2013

I was worried the color would not be as bright as the picture, but it is the exact same thing. My son will be excited on christmas

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Hanover Park, IL,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought this for my 10 year old son's bedroom. Needed something that fit his age better than super heros. It's thinner than I would like but a light blanket in the winter will fix that problem. Been washed twice and has held up in color and fabric. Very soft - not scratchy at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati OH,  Sep 11, 2013

LOVE this set! This was my first order from overstock.com and I just placed my second one minutes ago. My son really wanted a lime green but all I could find in the store was very girl like sets. He LOVES this one. It was shipped fast and the quality is great. He is a very happy 11 yr old now. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter is comfy!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

This comforter is nice and thick but it doesn't keep you too warm. My boyfriend and I just love it and it has become a favorite of our 2 cats! We love the bright color and fun pattern and the solid black side is silky soft! Overall it is a great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the price
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

I ordered this for my grandson's room. Looks wonderful and I used black accents. His room is great looking and perfect for a 17 year old. The lime green is bright, but the black subdues it a bit. Love the set and worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product...Great price
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 14, 2012

This was a good quality product for the price range. I wanted something with color for my sons room that went with "Monster" type colors and this was the perfect answer. I would recommend this comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

The color is great on this comforter. It washes nicely. It is a little thin but for Texas weather it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

My daughter absolutely loves this comforter. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top