Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantl surprised
 from California,  Aug 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this set was for the price. The sheets are very comfortable for 200 thread count. I would definitely reccomend this set for looking to redo their bedroom. It completely changes the look because there are so many peices to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Lewisvilel TX,  Aug 16, 2014

Overall I am pleased. The colors match what I saw online and what you get for the money really is a value. The top of the comforter is not as soft as I hoped it would be but maybe over time it will "break in". The sheets are not top quality but I still like them. They fit well, and feel fine. I can always buy others if I desire. The curtains went up easily and look very nice next to the bed. If you like the pattern I say buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Not only is this set affordable and nice looking, it is very comfortable. The sheets are very soft and washed up well. I love it and would def recommend it to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Contemporary Brown/Black Comforter Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 1, 2014

We were looking for a replacement contemporary comforter set for our guest bedroom in the colors brown and black. This Limbo set is perfect for the room. The overall color of the comforter is taupe mocha brown with a center insert of black with light colored straight line designs throughout. The regular size shams and decorator pillows carry through the color and design scheme of the comforter. We did not use the bedskirt preferring instead to use a black bedskirt which we had. We also used black Euro and throw pillows to bring out the black color in the comforter. The comforter and shams appear to be of a really good quality and have made our guest bedroom look fabulous! Great value and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from florida,  Jul 22, 2014

Fast delivery and loved the product good value for the price. Looked at others in store even bought one costing 3 times as much but it fell apart and we returned it to the store and bought this one so much better glad we did

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy- product not as described
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2014

sheets are polyester when the website says they are made of cotton. Product not as described. I will be returning. #frustrated

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware Manufacturing Flaws
 from Windermere, FL,  Jul 3, 2014

While I did not expect this bedset to be top-notch I did expect it to be presentable. As expected there were strings that needed to be trimmed from every sewing location, no big deal, but what I didn't expect was a huge area on the top of the comforter that was not even sewn and was beyond repair. How this got past the manufacturer is anyone's guess .... and Overstock is sending me a replacement set .... just buyer beware!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Love how everything match and looks as though I put a lot thought into it when in fact everything came in the bag

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking / great fabric
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

The fabric is very striking and heavy. The only down fall is the stitching - contrasting threads are lifting up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from tn,  Jun 18, 2014

It was darker than I expected ( my fault, I guess). The dog catches his nails on the stitching and pulls them out. I can even pull out the stitches by rubbing my nail over them. Giving it to Good Will.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2014

I realize when ordering something like this that I'll be getting junk from china. This sets a new level of junk. The sheets you can see through and feel like paper. The rest of the set isn't much better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

few loose threads, but all and all not a bad buy, complete the bedroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy
 from Wyoming,  Jun 11, 2014

We own a couple sets of these sheets, best way to go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pcola, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this set for my cal king. It looks very nice. i was very pleased. Definitely recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Yuma AZ.,  May 28, 2014

Very Fast service, great packing, and Very good quility love the color and the fit I have a king size bed and very nice fit. Looks Great. thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter of particularly bad quality
 from Providece, RI,  May 19, 2014

I've only had this comforter set for a couple of weeks, and much of the threading is coming apart. I'm concerned that the comforter will be all but useless within a few months. I don't dare wash it for fear it will come apart completely. In addition, the elastic on the fitted sheet isn't very strong, so the sheet rides up on the mattress pretty much every time I get in it. I thought that the reasonable price was too good to be true and I was right. I would strongly suggest against purchasing this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2014

I love, love my new beddings! My bedroom was transformed instantly! Its looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Good quality product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of product for low price
 from Kent WA,  May 15, 2014

This is great your whole broom decorated all in one bag. Very happy when we opened package.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limbo set
 from Phx, AZ,  May 5, 2014

Purchased for my guest room...everyone loves the set....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look of quality of product in pictures do not represent the look of quality in person. 1. The sheets are extremely thin and flimsy; 2. The comforter had a good number of picks in the center piece .. You can not cut because the threading runs side to side and if you cut the threading will totally unravel 3. The accent pillows were flimsy with very little filling. For any future purchases, I would lean more toward a purchase of a quilt or comforter and not a bed in a bag. For the price paid, I would have expected better quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top