Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
But not for me
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Mar 27, 2012

This item looks classy and elegant on the website, but some of the pieces are clearly cheap looking, especially the paper thin sheets - which I will be replacing with a higher thread count. Over all, it is average, and if you're like me and average is not your thing, then this item probably won't do. I'm just saying...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from st.louis,  Mar 27, 2012

The best bedding set I ever purchased my room look like a hotel suite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Harleysville, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this for my sons room. It looks great and I like the fact that it had the matching drapery included. I've been looking for a bed set for 2 years for him. Went on the site as last chance and surprised myself when I found this complete set for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase.
 from IL,  Mar 20, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. For a very reasonalble price you get the whole room. There were curtains and valances for two windows. I only have one window in my bedroom, so I used the extra window treatment in my connecting bathroom and ordered a new shower curtain from this site to pull it all together. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding Set
 from North Tonawanda, New York,  Mar 20, 2012

I just purchased this bedding set.... upon viewing it the colors are just slightly different than online the middle is black, and the sides are a shade lighter than shown.... comforter is a little lighter than I expected but is a good weight for the summer months with air conditioning... overall the set is very nice... it is nice to have everything that matches to include the window treatments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 PIECE BED IN A BAG W/SHEET SET
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

THE PRICE OF THIS SET IS GREAT. THE QUALITY WAS GOOD AND IT LOOKS GREAT ON MY BED.. I WOULD PURCHASE SIMULAR PRODUCTS OF THIS TYPE AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter heavier & warmer than expected (plus)
 from hot springs,Ar.,  Mar 14, 2012

Very nice set for the price. Very sturdy material & sheet set was very roomy even with our pillpw top mattress, with a good elastic all the way around the fitted sheet. This is a great set, especially if you have two windows in your bedroom. The drapes & valance were also of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 piece Bed in Bag Sheet Set
 from North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2012

I was looking for a new look for my bedroom I am proud of my choice. This set gives an amazing look and the quality is better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Room Make Over!
 from Northern NY,  Mar 8, 2012

This is a great room make over set! The color was as shown, it was delivered quickly, and all the pieces were there. The curtain panels are a little sheer but we have under panels so that is not a problem. The sheets are soft and the Queen size comforter was the perfect size for our Queen size bed. It gives our room a very elegant look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limbo is the top choice.
 from Clearwater FL,  Mar 3, 2012

This is an amazing deal... In one purchase I totally transformed my master bedroom into a stylish masculine suite that looks like it was designed by a professional interior decorator... buy this one with confidence. It will make it look like you spent A LOT more than you did on this fantastic set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Ithaca, New York,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this set, it changed my entire room and i am amazed at how nice and wonderful quality it is. Love it. I 100% recommend this bedding/curtain set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine and fashionable
 from Indiana,  Mar 1, 2012

Great for a guest room and bonus that it has soo many pieces with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from savannah ga,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful set would definatly buy it again totally worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bed sheets and comforter
 from Shreveport, LA,  Feb 28, 2012

The sheets were a bit too big for a California king and had to be tucked in to cover the excess sheet. The Comforter was entirely too small for the California King bed. it was long enough length wise but was not at all wide enough for the bed. We will deal wit what we got because the presentation is beautiful and the feel of the sheets and comforter is very nice/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER SET IS VERY GOOD QUALITY
 from LANCASTER COUNTY PA,  Feb 28, 2012

COMFORTER SET IS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED...LOV IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from florida,  Feb 27, 2012

the bed in a bag set i recived look like it was not brand new the some of the seam was pulled out it was not what i thought it was but i kept it anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from southern california,  Feb 11, 2012

Very nice bedroom set for the money. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Feb 1, 2012

Really pleased with the what I got for the money. Comforter is as described and actually was really soft. Sheets are almost too wide for comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like
 from Byhalia, Ms,  Jan 4, 2012

the picture looks so much better than the actual product, I did not like the looks of it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepin in heaven
 from everett, wa,  Nov 26, 2011

I absolutely love this how this bedding feels. The blanket is super fluffy and comfy to sleep with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought