Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy
 from Wyoming,  Jun 11, 2014

We own a couple sets of these sheets, best way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pcola, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this set for my cal king. It looks very nice. i was very pleased. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Yuma AZ.,  May 28, 2014

Very Fast service, great packing, and Very good quility love the color and the fit I have a king size bed and very nice fit. Looks Great. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter of particularly bad quality
 from Providece, RI,  May 19, 2014

I've only had this comforter set for a couple of weeks, and much of the threading is coming apart. I'm concerned that the comforter will be all but useless within a few months. I don't dare wash it for fear it will come apart completely. In addition, the elastic on the fitted sheet isn't very strong, so the sheet rides up on the mattress pretty much every time I get in it. I thought that the reasonable price was too good to be true and I was right. I would strongly suggest against purchasing this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2014

I love, love my new beddings! My bedroom was transformed instantly! Its looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of product for low price
 from Kent WA,  May 15, 2014

This is great your whole broom decorated all in one bag. Very happy when we opened package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limbo set
 from Phx, AZ,  May 5, 2014

Purchased for my guest room...everyone loves the set....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets thin, comforter material was picked,
 from NC,  May 2, 2014

The look of quality of product in pictures do not represent the look of quality in person. 1. The sheets are extremely thin and flimsy; 2. The comforter had a good number of picks in the center piece .. You can not cut because the threading runs side to side and if you cut the threading will totally unravel 3. The accent pillows were flimsy with very little filling. For any future purchases, I would lean more toward a purchase of a quilt or comforter and not a bed in a bag. For the price paid, I would have expected better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the quality of this product
 from Barney, GA,  Apr 21, 2014

I am usually very pleased with most everything that I order from Overstock, but not with this product! It looks so much better in the photo! In the photo, the center section of the comforter and the curtain swags look dark brown, they are actually black and are made of a poor quality material. The comforter has threads that are woven across it that pull VERY easily, the filler doesn't go all the way to the corners, and the material is scratchy! The curtains are very thin, the lines in the design of the swags are so crooked that I didn't even use them! the comforter has threads that are woven across it that pull VERY easily, the filler doesn't go all the way to the corners, and the material is scratchy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.
 from Wyoming,  Apr 6, 2014

Purchasing 24 pieces for this price is a very good value. I found some Euro pillows to go with the shams at Overstock.com. The sheets are of good quality and have an ample fit that makes it easy to place on the bed. The curtain are fairly sheer so you need to come up with a plan should you require more privacy or less light in your bedroom in the daytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 22, 2014

I am disappointed with this set. But I guess it's to be expected considering that I got 24 pieces for less than ***. The comforter is too small and does not fully cover my mattress on all sides. Even with the bed skirt, it's too short. It is of poor quality, it does ravel easily. I see threads hanging after 2 days. The curtain panels are more sheer than they look on the photo. Needless to say, I am on the hunt for something a little more appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheets are really soft
 from minden, la,  Mar 18, 2014

The sheets are really soft and comfortable! I personally and not completely in love with the way the top part of the comfoter feels or the pillow cases!! But overall the comforter is soft and plush!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threads unravel
 from Denver co,  Mar 1, 2014

After a short time, barely after the return period expires, the comforter threads began to unravel and the top surface of this is less than presentable in any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from home,  Feb 19, 2014

at first I was kind of skeptical about buying bedding online but as soon as it was delivered I instantly fell in love! my master bedroom fells and looks like it belongs in the catalog I definitely recommend this bed in bag you wont be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set except for top threads
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2014

Only slept in this bed maybe 5 times with this set on it and some of the decorative threads on top have started to come undone, not bad but read in this is a problem others have had as well. Other than that it is a nice set and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are not 100% Cotton
 from Oregon.,  Jan 25, 2014

First off, I went to wash the sheets after pulling them out of box and see that they are 100% polyester, not cotton. So overstock you should change your information. The color is more of a shiny dark gold brown than the brown you see in the picture. Our bed is arriving this week so I haven't used the product yet but it looks and feels great. We'll probably match another pair of sheets since they are not cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ya get what ya pay for
 from Columbia, KY,  Jan 9, 2014

You always get what you pay for, I should have known better. But, oh well, what can I expect for the price?! Very cheaply made and sewn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepy Head
 from Pine Hill, NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this product. The sheets are very soft and my husband loves them! The comforter is a nice weight but does tend to snag so just be careful. :) the curtains are a little thin but I like the fact that they match the comforter set and help to darken the room! I sleep very good under my new set! The only reason this product did not get a 5 is because of the slight snagging! I would definitely buy another one in any event because its not that serious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but stinky
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 31, 2013

I gave this 4 stores because it's quite a handsome set but boy did it ever stink when I opened the package. This smelled like it's been in Granny's house for years. It has taken a long time to air out but it was a great value. The curtains were less than desirable so I'm not using them but for the cost, it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin does not breath makes you sweat bad
 from midvale,idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

Sheets VERY thin comforter is nice but the material does NOT breath! Makes you sweat badly! If you don't use the sheets it comes with it's better but still does not breath The set is very nice and would look beautiful in a guess room but so far I don't believe it is going to hold up to everyday use well. Also I thought the lines on comforter were just a pattern,they are threaded thru the comforter and they snag and pullout if not careful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought