Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed in bag set
 from Connecticut,  Sep 20, 2013

It is so much easier to redo a room when all the pieces could be purchased in one buy. This is a nice set , 24 pieces at a reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 13, 2013

I very happy with the quality and appearance of the bed set and the delivery was on point too! The advertised picture held true as well as the description of the product online. There were no surprises upon arrival!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected
 from LOveland CO,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought this when buying new family. No store has what we were looking for so I shopped on line. This item is mediocre in quality. The sheets are super thin, and I'd be surprised if I didn't have to replace them soon. The pillowcases are not going to be used. I'll have to buy matching ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limbo 24-piece bed-n-bag
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

love this set! everything you need. my son loves it! great set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag a good value for the price.
 from Michigan,  Jul 14, 2013

Very nice set. The bed in the bag looks like the picture illustrates. Grand son really like the set. The curtains look good with the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Cicero, Indiana,  Jul 9, 2013

Bed in a bag was the color I thought it would be. Works well on a guest bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 piece brown bed in a bag
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 7, 2013

While this product isn't the best in quality it is a great deal for the money you spend. Very true to picture in website. Everything you need to change the look of your bedroom is included. I would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase.
 from Central Nebraska,  Jun 20, 2013

Bedding is hard to buy online, as it seems what you see isn't always what you get. However, I am VERY PLEASED with my purchase. It is exactly what I hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 19, 2013

Product quality was poor and packaging was worse. The whole set of bedding/drapes was crammed into the box so tight the wrinkles are extreme. Tried to steam them out but it did not work..Cost to dry clean the set was TWICE what the set cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Teen Boy!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Purchased this set for my 16 year old son. He was very happy with the colors and design. Nails do snag easily on comforter. If you stretch back snag right away it is hard to tell it even happened. I wish the comforter was a bit longer in length. Curtains are a bit thin. I decided to use all four curtains on one window and it made a huge difference. Everyone who comes over loves the set. I am very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed in a Bag!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

This is definitely a great value and good quality. I wanted to re-decorate my room at a fracure of the price and I was very pleased and impressed to see that I was able to get a complete room makeover with this set! You will not need anything else...and it looks like you spent a lot of money! This is definitely one of my favorite Bed-in-a-Bag so far. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unclethud
 from silex mo.,  May 30, 2013

was very happy and was surprised by the curtains they where exactly what we wanted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Indiana,  May 29, 2013

The set arrived quickly. Both my husband and I are happy with both the sheets and the bedding set. They are very nice and the sheets wash very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great investment!
 from Florida,  May 28, 2013

THe whole package of 24 pcs. arrived in excellent condition. No snags, flaws, etc. Sheets provided are soft but feel they may not last after quite few washings...we'll see! THe color match was right on spot and the bargain price was terrific for guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad
 from Saudia arabia,  May 28, 2013

I didnt receive 24 pices also quailty poor i will never buy from this website again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Utah,  May 28, 2013

This set was everything that it said it was! The sheets are the very soft and was up nicely! The comforter is thick and warm! We love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 22, 2013

This set looks awesome! I need to get a second curtain rod though, so my curatins look like the ones in the picture. My husband says the sheets are really soft, and they are, but they may have been better for winter sheets. The sheets never get that cold feeling that I like when I first get in...they are more flannel-ish, but super soft. The value is amazing! Kohls had this same set for $500!!! I feel like I just got the deal of a lifetime after seeing it on overstock.com. I feel like royalty with all these pillows on my bed and they all match and they all come in the same package. I would absolutely recommend this set. The comforter is very attractive and thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from NWI,  May 21, 2013

I have seen various reviews downing the overall quality of this product, but the package that I received exceeded the quality that I expected for the price that I paid. The over all pattern was great. I loved the colors other than I felt that the sheet set should have been a darker color. The sheets and pillow cases were surprisingly soft and comfortable and the over sized comforter fit the bed well. There is a lot in this package and the only things that I think that I would change is the color of the sheets and I would have liked to see the curtains be a little thicker or have a backing that would block more light. Other than that, I am very pleased with the bargain price for this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 from Waldport, Oregon,  Apr 30, 2013

We had just remodeled our 2nd Master suite and something was missing. This Limbo 24 piece Bed in a Bag was the missing item. The Suite just POPS! now. We have had 2 different couples visit and both had nice things to say about how wonderful the room looked. As the center piece of the Suite it surely tied it all together. Thank you again. B**** and K******** See you soon:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad comforter set
 from smithfield ky,  Apr 23, 2013

i ordered a cal king , totally not cal king it wouldnt fit the bed either way also quality was not what i would expect for the price, not good choice i sent back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top