Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Oct 21, 2015

I saw this product and I liked it because it came with matching curtains which are very hard to find. The curtains seem to be the only thing that is of good quality. The bedding is poor material and very uncomfortable. It's only presentable before the first wash after that it looks terrible. Truly regret purchasing this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Ellen
 Oct 16, 2015

I love my new bed ensamble. It is very comfy and warm.I love that the room feels cooler with the browns and tans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Oct 15, 2015

We bought this item and it is very cheap material and quality. There were holes in the comforter, the stripe pattern was done with thread that were already coming out when we unpacked. Never will buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 3, 2015

I really like my comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Oct 2, 2015

For my bedroom, this set was absolutely perfect! I changed the curtain tie backs to some cute ropes but everything else was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two.
 Sep 24, 2015

Bought two sets so I'd have enough window panels. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not good.
 Sep 22, 2015

After reviewing all the good comments I bought this item. Surprised, How some people liked this comforter set quality. Curtains are the worst product in this bundle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Customer
 Sep 15, 2015

Pleased with the product overall. The colors were almost exactly as pictured. The fabric is a little thin, which is why I did not give it an Excellent Rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 Sep 8, 2015

Not good material, but isn't horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Sep 6, 2015

There was a lot to this set for the price. The color is spot on. The sheets are very thin. The pillowcases were missing but overstock had them sent. The quality is what you pay for, but I'm happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's up with the random tag!?
 Aug 25, 2015

Just got it so we haven't had the snag issues yet, but what's even worse is the random loud, crunchy tag sewn into the comforter at the the very top. Only way to get it out is to cut open the comforter. Not cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 Aug 23, 2015

the comforter set is very nice but the material is of poor quality and tears really easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 Aug 21, 2015

For the price, it's not a bad set at all. The sheets are real thin, so you have to be a little careful with them as they feel like they will rip if you tug to hard on them... Thankfully the sheets are very generously sized. We have a Temper-Pedic Cal. King mattress (it's thick/deep) and the fitted sheet not only "fits" it's actually a little big, The only way I can describe the Comforter material is "somewhat fragile". It snags easily. The decorative threading is easily 'caught" and the material itself, again feels like it's going to tear apart. We;ve snagged it a couple times already in the first month, but no rips, so maybe I'm just overly concerned. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. In this case, probably a little more as there are a LOT of pieces to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this comforter set. Looks very expensive but was reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRID QUALITY!
 Jul 17, 2015

Everything is nice with exception to the comforter itself. The material comes apart after washing it. Definitely would not recommend it. Find something more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny Shiflett
 Jul 15, 2015

Got this for my daughter and she loves it. It looks just like the picture. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snags Snags Snags
 Jun 22, 2015

The line in the black section are actually embroidery, which snags every time you touch it. I gave it away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 Jun 17, 2015

This is a beautiful bed in the bag set. It look great in my daughter's room and she love it. The only problem is that there's too many pieces. Other than that it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 Jun 11, 2015

I received what I expected good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 9, 2015

I love this entire comforter set in my master bedroom. Looks very nice, I ve just had a small issue with the decorative stitching getting caught on things and being pulled out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought