Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Satisfied
 Jan 18, 2016

Buy it, you'll like it :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 14, 2016

Quality! This is by far the best comforter set I have purchased, we've had it for almost 1 year and it still has shape. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 13, 2016

The set is gorgeous and is a complete room makeover. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
annette borosky
 Jan 11, 2016

threads coming apart, color a lot darker than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in bag
 Jan 11, 2016

Soft and warm. Very decorative. Only one pair of draperies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 8, 2016

My dad loved this set and it lasted a long time! Good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Jan 8, 2016

Product came very quick and was exactly what I was hoping for. My bedroom looks so warm and romantic...I absolutely LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 Dec 31, 2015

Complete package and instant gratification

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 Dec 29, 2015

this was a little different in color than pictured but the quality was nice and it worked very well in the bedroom - given as a gift and they loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 22, 2015

Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas he absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 Dec 11, 2015

this bed set looks much better in real life than in the pictures. I gave this as a gift to my brother, he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 11, 2015

The only problem, the threads that travel across the top of the comforter for decoration snag easily and come loose. Other than that, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Dec 8, 2015

I loved this so much I got 2 set to make sure I had a back iup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapl!!
 Nov 27, 2015

I fell in love with this set online. It looks better online. The sheets does not fit my mattress at all. Through the night they slip off. The comforter is easy to snag on anything. Not a good fit at all. Ended up giving it to my son. Can't use he sheets they won't fit his mattress either. Ordered a queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Nov 24, 2015

Love this item looks just like I pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Nov 20, 2015

Love this except for one minor flaw. The piping on one of the shams was sewn on twisted at one end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Love It
 Nov 12, 2015

Pretty nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H. Dorsey
 Nov 9, 2015

Purchased this set for my master bedroom. This is a real nice set that contains just about everything you need to upgrade a Master or guest bedroom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving
 Oct 23, 2015

If you want a lot of pillows and matching curtains it's fine. The Euro Pillows are too expensive for a polyester set, and it does not look like picture. The strings through top start fraying almost immediately. It looks NOTHING like the photo because the top part has tons of ugly cheap stitching down through it and would have been better with the top being dark brown not black. I did have a window that needed matching curtains but it was overpriced for 100 percent polyester. I don't like to return and seldom have. RARE. This I wish I would have returned and chosen something else. Very over-priced for very low quality. That's strange for Overstock. It's cheap polyester that should have been about $55 cheaper. Cotton content in sheet set only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Oct 21, 2015

I saw this product and I liked it because it came with matching curtains which are very hard to find. The curtains seem to be the only thing that is of good quality. The bedding is poor material and very uncomfortable. It's only presentable before the first wash after that it looks terrible. Truly regret purchasing this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought