Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 198 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mangham, LA,  Dec 10, 2011

17 year old son picked this one out. He made a smart choice. Looks great in his room. Like all the pieces that come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Strathroy, Ontario,  Dec 8, 2011

It was exactly as pictured. Full set for a bedroom at a reasonable price. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft
 from Florence, Alabama,  Nov 27, 2011

So much for your money !! Everything was well made, and the sheets are very soft and fit deep mattress very well. Great for the now look...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I thought it would be
 from Columbia Station, OH,  Jul 15, 2011

Not for you if you are looking for something luxurious. But, ok for everyday bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are not as deep as shown online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jackson TN,  Dec 13, 2014

Needed a good and decent set. This one had it all. Usually afraid to order something like this online, but don't regret it. The set is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 piece bed in a bag
 from ks,  Dec 12, 2014

The sheets and throws are nice. The comforter doesn't hold up to daily living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedset
 from indiana,  Dec 12, 2014

Great valu for the price Lots of product in this set Great for dorm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super quality in this set couldn't be happier.
 from arnold mo,  Dec 2, 2014

the comforter was a great deal showed my sister it and she ordered the same for her looks great with the curtains and sheets one hell of a deal thanks mike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Cortland NY,  Nov 8, 2014

24 pieces at a great price. Transformed the bedroom. So many compliments. Quality of material is great. Well worth the purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as shown
 from Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

I am an avid on line shopper. The bedding color is totally off! It is not the same as shown. Much darker. I am keeping the order but giving it to my son. Very Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantl surprised
 from California,  Aug 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this set was for the price. The sheets are very comfortable for 200 thread count. I would definitely reccomend this set for looking to redo their bedroom. It completely changes the look because there are so many peices to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Lewisvilel TX,  Aug 16, 2014

Overall I am pleased. The colors match what I saw online and what you get for the money really is a value. The top of the comforter is not as soft as I hoped it would be but maybe over time it will "break in". The sheets are not top quality but I still like them. They fit well, and feel fine. I can always buy others if I desire. The curtains went up easily and look very nice next to the bed. If you like the pattern I say buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Not only is this set affordable and nice looking, it is very comfortable. The sheets are very soft and washed up well. I love it and would def recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Contemporary Brown/Black Comforter Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 1, 2014

We were looking for a replacement contemporary comforter set for our guest bedroom in the colors brown and black. This Limbo set is perfect for the room. The overall color of the comforter is taupe mocha brown with a center insert of black with light colored straight line designs throughout. The regular size shams and decorator pillows carry through the color and design scheme of the comforter. We did not use the bedskirt preferring instead to use a black bedskirt which we had. We also used black Euro and throw pillows to bring out the black color in the comforter. The comforter and shams appear to be of a really good quality and have made our guest bedroom look fabulous! Great value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from florida,  Jul 22, 2014

Fast delivery and loved the product good value for the price. Looked at others in store even bought one costing 3 times as much but it fell apart and we returned it to the store and bought this one so much better glad we did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy- product not as described
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2014

sheets are polyester when the website says they are made of cotton. Product not as described. I will be returning. #frustrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware Manufacturing Flaws
 from Windermere, FL,  Jul 3, 2014

While I did not expect this bedset to be top-notch I did expect it to be presentable. As expected there were strings that needed to be trimmed from every sewing location, no big deal, but what I didn't expect was a huge area on the top of the comforter that was not even sewn and was beyond repair. How this got past the manufacturer is anyone's guess .... and Overstock is sending me a replacement set .... just buyer beware!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Love how everything match and looks as though I put a lot thought into it when in fact everything came in the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking / great fabric
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

The fabric is very striking and heavy. The only down fall is the stitching - contrasting threads are lifting up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from tn,  Jun 18, 2014

It was darker than I expected ( my fault, I guess). The dog catches his nails on the stitching and pulls them out. I can even pull out the stitches by rubbing my nail over them. Giving it to Good Will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 198 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought