Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I thought it would be
 from Columbia Station, OH,  Jul 15, 2011

Not for you if you are looking for something luxurious. But, ok for everyday bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are not as deep as shown online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 from Piedmont,SC,  Oct 21, 2014

It has a few small picks. For the money it's a good value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from Pikeville Ky,  Oct 12, 2014

I have told all my friends of this great deal! it cozy and the color matches so well with my bed room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt like it
 from 29 palms ,CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I was ordered brown color and I recieved black so crazy when I opened the box only I didnt see the out the bag in the same time I put it back in the box and return it Very sad with this the material looks like a umbrella material it was very diferent of the picture describe .

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as shown
 from Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

I am an avid on line shopper. The bedding color is totally off! It is not the same as shown. Much darker. I am keeping the order but giving it to my son. Very Disappointed

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantl surprised
 from California,  Aug 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this set was for the price. The sheets are very comfortable for 200 thread count. I would definitely reccomend this set for looking to redo their bedroom. It completely changes the look because there are so many peices to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Lewisvilel TX,  Aug 16, 2014

Overall I am pleased. The colors match what I saw online and what you get for the money really is a value. The top of the comforter is not as soft as I hoped it would be but maybe over time it will "break in". The sheets are not top quality but I still like them. They fit well, and feel fine. I can always buy others if I desire. The curtains went up easily and look very nice next to the bed. If you like the pattern I say buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Not only is this set affordable and nice looking, it is very comfortable. The sheets are very soft and washed up well. I love it and would def recommend it to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Contemporary Brown/Black Comforter Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 1, 2014

We were looking for a replacement contemporary comforter set for our guest bedroom in the colors brown and black. This Limbo set is perfect for the room. The overall color of the comforter is taupe mocha brown with a center insert of black with light colored straight line designs throughout. The regular size shams and decorator pillows carry through the color and design scheme of the comforter. We did not use the bedskirt preferring instead to use a black bedskirt which we had. We also used black Euro and throw pillows to bring out the black color in the comforter. The comforter and shams appear to be of a really good quality and have made our guest bedroom look fabulous! Great value and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from florida,  Jul 22, 2014

Fast delivery and loved the product good value for the price. Looked at others in store even bought one costing 3 times as much but it fell apart and we returned it to the store and bought this one so much better glad we did

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy- product not as described
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2014

sheets are polyester when the website says they are made of cotton. Product not as described. I will be returning. #frustrated

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware Manufacturing Flaws
 from Windermere, FL,  Jul 3, 2014

While I did not expect this bedset to be top-notch I did expect it to be presentable. As expected there were strings that needed to be trimmed from every sewing location, no big deal, but what I didn't expect was a huge area on the top of the comforter that was not even sewn and was beyond repair. How this got past the manufacturer is anyone's guess .... and Overstock is sending me a replacement set .... just buyer beware!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Love how everything match and looks as though I put a lot thought into it when in fact everything came in the bag

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking / great fabric
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

The fabric is very striking and heavy. The only down fall is the stitching - contrasting threads are lifting up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from tn,  Jun 18, 2014

It was darker than I expected ( my fault, I guess). The dog catches his nails on the stitching and pulls them out. I can even pull out the stitches by rubbing my nail over them. Giving it to Good Will.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2014

I realize when ordering something like this that I'll be getting junk from china. This sets a new level of junk. The sheets you can see through and feel like paper. The rest of the set isn't much better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

few loose threads, but all and all not a bad buy, complete the bedroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy
 from Wyoming,  Jun 11, 2014

We own a couple sets of these sheets, best way to go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pcola, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this set for my cal king. It looks very nice. i was very pleased. Definitely recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Yuma AZ.,  May 28, 2014

Very Fast service, great packing, and Very good quility love the color and the fit I have a king size bed and very nice fit. Looks Great. thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top