Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from NorthEast, TN,  Jul 6, 2011

I just bought new bedroom furniture, and I needed something with lots of pillows. We decided to use the window instead of a headboard and wanted lots of pillows on the bed and matching curtains. This was the perfect set since everything was included. I am very pleased with the quality and look. The comforter is thick and the colors are rich and luxurious. the sheets are very soft and wash up nicely. I added a couple of blue pillows for contrast, and my bedroom was complete. I also put roman shades behind the curtains and valances. I normally go for the country look with quilt type designs, and I will never go back to that. I really can't believe all that was included for the price. If you need a new look for your bedroom, I strongly suggest that you consider this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer quality than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 18, 2012

Its called a bed in a bag but it should be called room changer in a bag cause my entire bedroom went from a 3 star to a 5 star... love it!!!! And the bed sheets are so smooth.. very happy with the quality of the set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully rich
 from Minnesota,  May 17, 2011

Great set! So nice to have every thing you need to quickly update a room in 1 bag. It is a timeless style and very elegant. The great thing about it is, it is gender friendly as well. The onlt complaint I had with it is that there were a few snags in the bedspread. Nothing to worry about, but, it was not perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is comfy
 from Spencer, IA,  Jan 25, 2012

I love that I could get the complete set including window coverings (which we very attractive) for one low price. The comforter is extremely comfortable and we were happy it wasn't as formal as it looked in the picture. I didn't want anything that I didn't think we could sleep with. The complete set is very attractive, the sheets are comfortable, and you get all the decorative shams you could possibly need. The only problem, the threads that travel across the top of the comforter for decoration snag easily and come loose. Other than that, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Enumclaw, WA,  Apr 25, 2012

i originally saw this product at a local dept store for double the price. When I saw it on Overstock I jumped on it. It looks amazing, washes well (in cold water, air dry) and can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limbo 24 piece room in a bag
 from new Jersey,  Jan 14, 2012

Very attractive comforter. Looks great with browns and black furniture. Looks exactly like picture. Light weight but comfortable. A great deal with all the pieces added

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 from Piedmont,SC,  Oct 21, 2014

It has a few small picks. For the money it's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from Pikeville Ky,  Oct 12, 2014

I have told all my friends of this great deal! it cozy and the color matches so well with my bed room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt like it
 from 29 palms ,CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I was ordered brown color and I recieved black so crazy when I opened the box only I didnt see the out the bag in the same time I put it back in the box and return it Very sad with this the material looks like a umbrella material it was very diferent of the picture describe .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limbo 24 Piece BIB Sheet Set
 from CA,  Apr 23, 2012

Looks great in room and wife very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Reidsville, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

This was everything that I was wanting. The colors were perfect for what I was looking for. It really changed my whole bedroom. The only thing that is a little bother is the comforter is not heavy so when your sleeping it tends to slip off the bed a little. I think it may be from the sheets though. I wasn't sure about the tread count for the sheets that came with it so I purchased 600 thread count sheets. However I was pleasantly surprised with the sheet that did come with it. This one is a winner in my book!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bedset!!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Feb 8, 2012

Everything about this set was fantastic! Great quality, colors are true, nice weight, a complete set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding!!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 13, 2012

Received my bedding today. Was very happy and looked very good in our bedroom. Nice set for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Eureka CA,  Jan 11, 2012

Got this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it and so does her husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Comforter set
 from Jeffersonton, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

Great price and quality. Updated young adult son's bedding for the holidays. Nice to have complete set and not to have to try and match shams or sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Minnesota,  Jan 7, 2012

I took the advice of some others and ordered a King size for a Queen bed. I am glad I did, for the most part. It is roomy on my Queen bed. the skirt, however, is too large. Since my bed is next to a wall, it doesn't really matter to me. I can put the extra skirt where it doesn't show. Other than that, the whole set is just plain cozy. I didn't need all the curtains, only the valances, but it all looks great together. Very glad I purchased this. Great quality at a very low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

this bed in bag set is better than I expected. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limbo 24 Piece Bedding
 from Inyokern, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

this is a very nice looking set and is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room in a bag
 from Idaho,  Dec 28, 2011

I was uncertain if I would like this package. It looks really nice on the bed, the curtains are a little shear for my taste but look really nice when hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Dublin,Va,  Dec 24, 2011

Good quality, comfortable, and looks really nice. Best purchase I've made all year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought