For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

just as advertised - very soft - great design - comes with the pillows and extra shams for up to 4 additional pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from South,  Mar 20, 2013

beautiful fabric; quality workmanship; generous sizing; fantastic price! What's not to love?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from texas,  May 9, 2014

The fabric is good quality. I was really impressed with the pattern. Didn't realize that was all stiching. It is burgandy and black, which was exactly what I wanted(learned that from reading a review before I bought). Looks expensive and very relaxing to sleep in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Houston,  Apr 22, 2014

Bought the set for my teenage son. Very versatile, stylish and of a good quality. I would recommend this set to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Plantation,fl,  Mar 21, 2014

Love it!! It is just what I wanted, perfect design for my bedroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

The quality is great and the picture depicted is the actual product. However, it fits large. I purchased this to cover the Hotel Grand oversized siberian down and it is too big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Virginia,  Dec 17, 2013

Good fit and looks great. Quality do the duvet is much better in person

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted this for may modern Asian bedroom received it and noticed the red was a deep burgundy -brown which would not go with my red-orange theme..... It's a shame

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer!!!
 from Montreal,  Aug 20, 2013

I am happy with my purchase!! photo on website is accurate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ma,  Mar 21, 2013

This set is beautiful...elegantly simple. Have had many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Allure 5-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $285.59
Save 53%
(1)
Reed 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $85.99
Compare $119.99
Save 28%
(6)
Samantha 7-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $84.00
Save 20%
(3)
Back to top