For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a gorgeous lilac colored quilt.
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

Exactly what I wanted for our spare bedroom. Colors are very nice and match our decor!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt is very pretty but just not what I was expecting, it is very light weight more of what you would use as a top spread. Was disappointed in the make.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!!!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

I got this quilt and put in on my bed and instantly fell in love with it! I have purchased quilts 3x the price but the qualiity was not as nice! It looks wonderful on the bed and fits perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this quilt soft and elegant.
 from St Marys,Pa.,  Mar 26, 2014

This quilt is made of quality softness and detail . Love it .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedspread.
 from South Dakota,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks great in my daughter's lavender room. Wish the bedspread was longer as it is short. If the king size was available I would have ordered it for the queen bed. It washes well and is very soft. I would order again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt was beautiful, better looking than the picture. I am very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from ALTOONA, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

Price was great and the look is awesome in bedroom.So glad i decided on these. Really looked around till I found this set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 10, 2014

Although I returned this quilt I have to say it was very pretty and I liked the pattern and scalloped edges. Unfortunately I needed something just a bit heavier or I would have kept it. It is definitely a more lightweight quilt so be aware if you want something heavy. As far as quality and appearance though it was very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nowhere near as nice as the picture.
 from Hanover, PA,  Jan 30, 2014

The material was fine, but a lot of it was "pre-stamped" fabric, not blocks of material sewn together. It looked very childish, as well, so I sent it back. Overstock was very, very quick to credit my account, so all's well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Vassar MI,  Jan 18, 2014

I am in LOVE with this quilt. Its very pretty and was a great price. Just what I wanted. I'm in Michigan in the cold yuck winter here and its keeping me just the right temperature. I have a flat sheet, then a regular blanket, then the quilt on top as our bedding set. It's just right for the temps now and then we'll be able to take out the extra blanket between the sheet and quilt when its not quite so cold out. Highly recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily 3-piece patchwork quilt
 from Huber heights, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

Theses quilts are very durable, machine washable, and very comfortable. They are also a collectors piece, from the,heritage collection set. If I have my way, I'll own one of each.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt Set
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2013

The colors are perfect, not too bright but not faded and light either. Very comfortable, not too heavy or too light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White Stripe Linen Tower
Today $114.99
Compare $166.99
Save 31%
(55)
Back to top