Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2013

This is cute, I love the extra pillows it comes with. It is good value for the money but it is not great. The purple flowers do bleed a little as the other reviewers state. Not a big deal, but if you are a stickler for details then you will notice that but probably nobody else will. I noticed because I was looking for it but my husband didnt even notice. Soft, warm and cute for a girl. I am happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful until you wash it
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 17, 2013

I purchased this Bed in a Bag for my 4 year old daughter to transition from 'baby' to "Big Girl". She absolutely loved the bedding. But due to an 'accident' we had to wash the comforter. I followed the instructions exactly and took further precautions due to the other negative reviews but the color bled all over. I've purchased bedding from Overstock before and it was a good experience. I suspect this vendor is poor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves it
 from San Antonio Tx,  Feb 5, 2013

It's perfect for a 3 yrs older. She loves the colors and the little pillows that comes with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Pa,  Jan 19, 2013

we bought this set for our 2 year old daughter's first big girl bed got it home it was adorable after washing it I saw that some of the darker colors of flowers ran into the white comforter. I did follow the instructions on the label and I did read another review that this happened to a another lady as well don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SAD, HAD TO RETURN :(
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Jan 15, 2013

What a shame, I have to return. The color from the flowers was bleeding into the white. Was thinking of keeping it still, and only use the other side. But at the end knowing it was damaged, would of bother me too much. The colors so pretty and went so good in my girl's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful - colors bleed
 from Fairfax, Va,  Jan 4, 2013

This set is cute, but I noticed a problem right away. The color on the darker colored flowers bleed a little. Even the plastic packaging was stained from the purple flowers. I've washed the set at least twice and the purple flowers are still beeding a little into my daughter's pillow. The sheets aren't the best quality, but they're OK and my daughter hasn''t complained.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are horrible
 from Minnesota,  Jan 2, 2013

I really liked the set when I first took it out of the packaging...however after washing them I do not. I followed the washing/drying instructions to the T but the purple flowers bled and the blue sheets came out of the dryer with holes in them. Not impressed at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, but not good quality
 from California,  Dec 20, 2012

This bedding set is very cute, but is not a good quality. When I received it, I washed it before putting it on my daughters bed. When I washed it some of the flowers from the flower side bled onto the white. I didn't return it, because it was so cheap for the set and because my 5 year old loved the bedding & didn't notice the marks at all. Very cute set, but not the best quality. Then again, it is a cheap set. =oD

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top