For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Susanville,Ca,  Jan 31, 2013

I originally bought this for our bed, the description makes it sound a LOT bigger. It's very soft and looks great in our living room so we use it as a couch throw. I ended up purchasing a king size cheetah duvet for our bedroom instead. This is a very nice blanket but don't get it for your bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugzureeeeeeee
 from Ky,  Aug 14, 2012

Ritzy looking super soft, makes my pad rock. Super Fly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 25, 2012

I love the animal print and weight/fabric, all. Only downside is a chemical smell; will need to launder a few times prior to using.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Print Faux Fur Throw
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a beautiful throw. It has a soft, luxurious feel to it. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels soft and luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 9, 2011

The throw was exactly as I imagined based on the description and other reviews. It is quite soft and the leopard side looks exactly like the picture. The reverse is a pretty unimpressive brown felt fabric that left no impression, but it's true that the seams between the two sides could be a little better. It is difficult to lay the throw in a manner that doesn't show the brown (which I would have personally preferred to be black, but I am shopping at a discount website, so I got what I got and appreciated the price!). I have no problem recommending this throw and have already been asked where to purchase it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Throw
 from LA, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I read the many reviews prior to buying this product. I'd have to agree. This throw is very soft and with good weight. A great deal for the price. My only disappointment was that I thought it would have more warm tones and white areas. I was trying to match it to an existing leopard pillow. However, the quality was so good overall, I decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting the color to reflect the insert photo. Warmer tones with more white showing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Throw
 from Georgia,  Jul 7, 2011

Beautiful throw! Gave this as a gift and it was a big hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 Jul 18, 2009

I love this throw. It is super plush and just the right size. Just note that the solid side of the blankets were a cream color not a brown color that you see in the photo. It was fine for my room. I would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fresno, Ca,  Apr 5, 2013

I just love the throw and think it is quiet beautiful. The only reason I give it four stars is that I think it is a bit overpriced, but yet again I thought that when I bought it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from North Little Rock, Ar,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this throw for a friend for Christmas. She loves it. I just might get me one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious throw
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

After seeing a similar product in a high end store for $500, I was thrilled to receive this throw in the mail. It is a quality piece, soft luxurious fabric and very designer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, quality throw, ample size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The back side is chocolate brown and a nice fabric. Very soft.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this Throw!! Just a margin narrow.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

It is very soft and comfy. My Yorkie just found it, and she loves it too!! If fits just to the edge of my queen bed...I thought it would go over the edges but, it looks just fine. I am a happy customer!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is superb..
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York City,  May 24, 2011

This throw is so plush and luxurious! I bought the leopard one for my mom and the lynx one for myself and I am pleased with both. Very warm and cuddly for those winter nights. Also pretty enough to decorate with in June!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Leopard Throw is wonderful!
 from Butler, PA,  May 13, 2011

This is the second throw I've bought for my daughter. The original she took to college in the fall. They are so plush and soft. The only drawback is that they are not machine washable, but they are still worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest throw ever!
 from Humboldt,  Mar 16, 2011

Excellent faux fur throw, beautiful leopard print, softest fabric. The lining is really soft too. Great quality for the price. Medium-heavy weight, but I never seem to get too hot when using it. Only problem is my puppy loves it too and whenever I sit down with it, she tries to sit on it before I can put my feet up on the recliner!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and heavy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

What a lovely throw !! It's so plush and has good weight to it. I'm hoping my cocker spaniel doesn't discover it .. she finds all things that are soft and cuddly. Monica San Diego, CA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Faux Throw
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 6, 2011

The BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT EVER! I love it. With the cold weather and lounging around watching TV, it is the perfect cover. So smooth and rich feeling. Really hard to keep my cats from claiming it. Excellent value! Shopped around and all the others at equal or lower pricing were too thin and flimsy. This is the ONE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Comfy Throw
 from Garnet Valley, PA,  Jan 2, 2011

Read all of the other review before purchasing and was not let down. This is a beautiful addition to our family room. The quality is great and it is bigger than most throws we have purchased. Now we are all fighting over it, may have to get another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Sonoma CA,  Dec 26, 2010

I just received this throw and it is so wonderful , heavy and warm . I am very happy with this item .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VAshopper
 from Lovettsville, VA,  Dec 10, 2010

Excellent quality and a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cheetah Print Throw
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
Plush Decorative Leopard Throw
Sale $18.44
Was $20.49
(1)
Back to top