Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tinkerbug
 May 24, 2016

I purchased two of these.... one for our home and one for our travel trailer. A great blanket! Lightweight, soft and warm! Washes up nicely and no shedding!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 May 23, 2016

excellent quality. love this blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legal Assistant
 May 9, 2016

My daughter loved it. Looks good in contrast with the cheetah print on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Mar 12, 2016

Still looking great after over a year of use and washing. Has not pilled or gotten rough with washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri e
 Mar 12, 2016

Beautiful and soft colors are so pretty too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket, wish it was thicker
 Mar 9, 2016

My daughter loves this blanket. Pattern and color is as expected. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is it is a bit thin. Washes great And no pilling so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 Jan 13, 2016

This blanket is super soft and very comfy. It was exactly what my kids were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Microplush Blanket
 Jan 9, 2016

This blanket is a keeper. Lightweight but warm and cosy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Dec 30, 2015

these are so soft and i love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Warm
 Dec 28, 2015

My daughter likes the Leopard print as well as the softness of the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun
 Dec 17, 2015

This is a really nice blanket, well made and soft. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRRRR
 Oct 13, 2015

Love the colorful motif of this oh so soft blanket !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johnny
 Sep 24, 2015

Great price. But not as good quality as I hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for a King bed
 Jul 20, 2015

Very soft and comfortable but not made for a king size bed. Only has about a couple inches hanging over the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all year blanket
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a wonderful all year round blanket! It is very soft and lightweight, but warm and cozy when needed. We have it in 3 different colors and love it!! The only negative is that it is a little short on the sides. Still a great value for the price and excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blanket
 from baytown tx,  Jul 30, 2014

This blanket was actually even prettier in person. It is so so soft and comfy. I would definitely recommend this blanket!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Microplush Blanket
 from WI,  May 9, 2014

Soft, warm and looks great except it shows obvious snags when my tiny domesticated "leopard" runs around and digs her claws in. That said, the price is low enough that I could buy a back-up blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new blanket
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered this blanket because I wanted one that could cover my couch in my temporary residence while on internship. But, I wanted something that I would want to use after internship was over. I wanted something really soft but pretty - and that is exactly what I got. It is very soft and the colors and patterns look great! I got the gray. I love it! On another note, I had problems with my order that were my fault and Overstock customer service was excellent! They were very helpful - I couldn't believe how helpful they were. I felt they really cared about me as a customer. I don't know any other company that has this level of service and care and concern for their customers. This made me a loyal shopper for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 4, 2014

COLORS ARE BRIGHT, BLANKET IS SOFT, BUT SO THIN IT REMINDS ME OF A SHEET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what the pic and description shows.
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 3, 2014

Super soft and cozy. Love the oversize length. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought