Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leopard Microplush Blanket
 from WI,  May 9, 2014

Soft, warm and looks great except it shows obvious snags when my tiny domesticated "leopard" runs around and digs her claws in. That said, the price is low enough that I could buy a back-up blanket.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new blanket
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered this blanket because I wanted one that could cover my couch in my temporary residence while on internship. But, I wanted something that I would want to use after internship was over. I wanted something really soft but pretty - and that is exactly what I got. It is very soft and the colors and patterns look great! I got the gray. I love it! On another note, I had problems with my order that were my fault and Overstock customer service was excellent! They were very helpful - I couldn't believe how helpful they were. I felt they really cared about me as a customer. I don't know any other company that has this level of service and care and concern for their customers. This made me a loyal shopper for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 4, 2014

COLORS ARE BRIGHT, BLANKET IS SOFT, BUT SO THIN IT REMINDS ME OF A SHEET.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what the pic and description shows.
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 3, 2014

Super soft and cozy. Love the oversize length. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Leopard microplush blanket is so soft.
 from Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada,  Dec 27, 2013

If you like Leopard print stuff this would be the one to buy :) It's so soft :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great feel
 from West Virginia,  Dec 27, 2013

enjoyed very much by my grand daughter....warm .....light weight...very soft...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small and thin
 from Tampa,FL,  Nov 17, 2013

I bought the purple king and I absolutely love the color and print but the blanket is so small it just makes it to the edges of our king bed on the sides. Also, the blanket is very thin, perfect for a summer night when you just need a super light blanket but not for any real warmth.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Riverside, Ca,  Oct 23, 2013

My daughter loves the blanket!! It's warm and fuzzy and it keeps her warm at night... ( no extra blankets are needed :) I am planning on buying another one for my bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink leopard blankie
 from northeast,  Sep 18, 2013

i recently ordered this blanket in the double size as a blanket for the couch as well as bed, and i love it! the pink leopard is soft and comfy. i also love the splash of white in the pink leopard blanket, so cool. nice and cozy on those cool nights and perfect to curl up with as well. i have received many compliments on the blanket and plan on ordering more for gifts for others. great value for the price i love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal print oversized bllanket
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2013

The blanket I ordered was to be an animal print. It is a solid. It was labeled King size. It barely fits a queen bed. I hope the rest of my order that I am still waiting on , won't be as messed up.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top