Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Aug 12, 2016

I bought this blanket for my daughter and it's sooooo soft she loves it. She got the Grey print and it pops out great with her bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Jul 29, 2016

Wanted something kind of different for my bedroom and purple leopard certainly is different. Basic microplush - no frills. Seems thick enough to be warm and light enough to be comfy. Can't truly tell until you wash them, but it looks okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Warm
 Jul 6, 2016

My daughter loves this blanket! She calls it her special kitty blanket. She comes wrapped in it to the breakfast table every morning, and takes it on every long car ride! Great buy! Very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colobronco
 Jun 24, 2016

A little disappointed in this. It's very soft and looks good but very thin and bought a king size for my queen bed and it barely fits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tinkerbug
 May 24, 2016

I purchased two of these.... one for our home and one for our travel trailer. A great blanket! Lightweight, soft and warm! Washes up nicely and no shedding!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 May 23, 2016

excellent quality. love this blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legal Assistant
 May 9, 2016

My daughter loved it. Looks good in contrast with the cheetah print on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Mar 12, 2016

Still looking great after over a year of use and washing. Has not pilled or gotten rough with washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri e
 Mar 12, 2016

Beautiful and soft colors are so pretty too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket, wish it was thicker
 Mar 9, 2016

My daughter loves this blanket. Pattern and color is as expected. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is it is a bit thin. Washes great And no pilling so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 Jan 13, 2016

This blanket is super soft and very comfy. It was exactly what my kids were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Microplush Blanket
 Jan 9, 2016

This blanket is a keeper. Lightweight but warm and cosy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Dec 30, 2015

these are so soft and i love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Warm
 Dec 28, 2015

My daughter likes the Leopard print as well as the softness of the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun
 Dec 17, 2015

This is a really nice blanket, well made and soft. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRRRR
 Oct 13, 2015

Love the colorful motif of this oh so soft blanket !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johnny
 Sep 24, 2015

Great price. But not as good quality as I hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for a King bed
 Jul 20, 2015

Very soft and comfortable but not made for a king size bed. Only has about a couple inches hanging over the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all year blanket
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a wonderful all year round blanket! It is very soft and lightweight, but warm and cozy when needed. We have it in 3 different colors and love it!! The only negative is that it is a little short on the sides. Still a great value for the price and excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blanket
 from baytown tx,  Jul 30, 2014

This blanket was actually even prettier in person. It is so so soft and comfy. I would definitely recommend this blanket!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought