Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like this comfoter very much.
 from Estes Park Colorado,  May 24, 2012

I love the color and the look of the comforter. It looks like it may snag easily, so time will tell. Even though they say dryclean only, I always wash them, and all that I have washed turn out fine, so far! I have to be able to wash them very often, they are used at my B&B Inn. But the price was great, the look is great, and for me, it is a nice purchase. It came promptly, the colors were just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value/beauitiful
 from Palm Bay Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

Bought this set as a gift for my granddaughter who was looking for purple bedding. This is a lovely aubergine, deep color with nice matte gold accents. She absolutely loved it. When she opened the package she exclaimed, "Oh how PRETTY". She is already using it and is delighted with the overall look of her bedroom. Thank you for such a good value. 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrongly described product
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 8, 2014

It is light weight, very average stuff. Color and design are looking good. I bought it after reading product details mentioning that "Comforter backing: 100-percent cotton" but it is "100-percent polyester" and even the comforter tag has mentioned it as "comforter backing: 100-percent polyester", it need to be corrected in the product details on web. Now I am little reluctant to believe on what product details say on web. Not happy to leave comments like this but to save someone else from this surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set was as beautiful as pictures
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  Oct 15, 2013

My only disappointment is the spread has to be dry clean. I was out of town when it arrived. to my surprise, my daughter had wash and dried it, because the chemical smell from the dye was strong. Yes, its slightly smaller than the original now, but it still has its beautiful brightness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from USA,  Feb 28, 2013

Looks so lovely in my bedroom. Posh like a 5 star hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 4, 2015

I love love this product ,not only wat it true to color ,it was true to size . Nice soft ,smooth feel true elegance .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Portland OR,  Mar 13, 2013

I am most please with this set. The colors are even better than the picture. It is very elegant and eye catching. When I unpacked it, I couldn't wait to see what it looked like in the bedroom I ws going to use it in. I don't think you could do better in this catagory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

I am so glad I didnt' read all the reviews before I ordered this. I love it! It is luxurious and fits my queen size bed perfectly. The color is lovely, the pattern is rich, not too girly and all the pillows work wonderfully together. I am so thrilled with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

After reading all the reviews I chose this over 2 others and I'm not impressed. I've had it for a couple of months now and I still don't like them, it's just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought