Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Both previous reviews were correct.....
 from Phoenix,  May 22, 2012

Beautiful fabric, lovely color, great comforter. But the king size is about 6" too short if you want it to hang down on both sides of your bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative/Not recommended
 from Tx,  Jan 3, 2013

The quality and look of the product was great. The supposedly king size comforter seems, correction; is too small. It's closer to the size of a queen comforter. It doesn't even cover the box spring. It doesn't even come close to fitting as the picture demonstrates. Yes, the package stated king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox king comforter set
 from New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2012

I recieved this comforter and it was not true to size. It was 104 x 90 and a king size bed needs to have dimensions 110 x 96 to properly cover the bed. I am not happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love color wrinkled easily
 Jun 12, 2016

The was a nice comforter set it just wrinkled easily and got picked very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok......
 Dec 2, 2015

While the colors are pretty, the fabric is very thin and snags easily. Unless you are on a very tight budget, its probably worth it to spend a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Jun 12, 2013

It is a beautiful Comforter, but more for a queen size bed. In order for it to cover the sides of the bed, the opposite side exposes the mattress. It is about a foot and a half too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty until is is used a bit.
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 12, 2013

I absolutely loved this comforter/pillow set until it got a bit of wear and tear. The billows all started ripping along the seems and the conforter got rough and fuzzy. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this if you plan for it to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

I love the rich, deep tones of this set. It has what I consider patters woven within the leaves and blooms that give it a masculine feel which I love, too. The comforter is lighter in weight than I expected and will snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 10, 2012

Looks extremely cheap and was very thin. The accent pillow cases are so light and don't look right with how dark the spread is. Looks like it was purchased for a cheap store. Usually have good luck at overstock not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like It, But....
 from Lorton VA,  Aug 29, 2012

I purchased the King set to match with custom drapes and for a Queen bed with 15" drop. It provides a perfect contrasting match to the drapes. Love it! The Comforter works well. However, the skirt does not work at all. You can barely see an inch of it below the comforter. The quality of the fabric is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
width of comfortor is not "king size".
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Aug 9, 2012

The photo used must have been made of a full size bed. Width is lacking at least 10 inches. Totally unuseable on a king size bed. This was my first purchase from O/S and I am really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color and accents.
 from Pocatello, ID,  Jul 11, 2012

Very nice rich deep plum color, decorative pillows very nice. I agree with the individual that reviewed and stated fabric could snag easily. The ONLY concern I had is in three separate sections across the bottom of the comforter there were deep stitched lines about 3 inches in diameter and 1/4 inch wide. It almost looks as if it could have been slit in packing and then repaired??? Because they are exactly in a straight line about 14 inches apart. But the stitching is well hidden and secure. But for the price (nearly $*** less for the set) compared to another on line market, well worth the slight flaw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Bismarck ND,  Mar 6, 2012

I wrote a review on this set a few weeks ago and have yet to see it posted on your sight. I gave it an excellent review. It was everything I expected it to be. Simply beautiful and luxurious. The size was perfect for my king size bed. We have a bed with drawers on the bottom, so I didn't need the bed skirt that would have covered them up. Instead I made a valance for my window out of it. The comforter is the perfect weight for sleeping, not too heavy. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone that allows a pet onto their bed, because I think the fabric would snag very easily. The color is exactly as pictured. Thank you Overstock. Ellie Stroh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought