Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect light weight robe
 from Southern Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

I needed to replace an old, worn out robe that was light weight. I wear this robe in the morning getting ready for work, and this robe is perfect. The fabric is a nice weight, yet not too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the robe is nice
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Mar 3, 2013

The sizing on this robe will not fit a size 14 person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great All Season Robe...
 from Western New York,  Jul 12, 2013

I purchased this robe as a gift and was very impressed, purchased a second one for myself. Quality Material, Washes Well, Light Weight All Season, One Size Fits All

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Conway, AR,  May 31, 2012

I did receive the robe in a timely manner. The robe is not as long as it appears in the picture. I am only 5'2" and it hit's me about 5 or 6 inches above the knee. It is very thin and it is not very roomy. I had purchased a similar robe several years ago from a leading department store and it was made very well. The only reason I wanted a new robe was because I wanted a longer one that hit just above my knees which I thought I was getting by looking at the picture. I never wear it. Will have to find another one at an actual store so I can try it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilliepod From NJ April 16, 2016
 Apr 16, 2016

Disappointed with the sizing...........XL ran very small...............the fabric was nice though...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great fit. Just the right length. Not too big or bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Robe
 May 15, 2015

Never bought a waffle robe before and I am so happy with it. I bought the white and it looks and feels so nice. Good quality. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than I wanted
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Jan 4, 2015

This robe hits several inches above my knee, unlike in the picture. I am 5'6".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for spa use
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 26, 2012

I swim at an indoor pool and this robe is perfect for my needs since it is short and rolls up small in my bag, but it also is a welcome layer between me and the AC when I head back to the locker room. I like the waffle-weave texture, and the fabric is soft enough to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought