Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality--Large Sizing
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 14, 2011

This robe is very soft and of good quality. Since my concern on ordering a one-size-fits-all product was that it would be too small for my husband, I was very pleased that this robe is abundantly roomy. My husband is 6' 7" and athletically trim, so the large sizing was great because it provided ample length--including in the sleeves. This robe would be too large for someone with a short, slender build.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue color was much darker than it appeared in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size, but on the big side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from SHERMAN OAKS, CA,  Jun 3, 2013

bought this robe for my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it. he said it was so nice on he felt like a star. lol material is very nice and fancy you can not go wrong with this item i think i want to get him another one, in case we can not find anything like this in the future the best robe ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend who is not looking for high quality material as advertised. I think for the price I paid it would have been a little thicker, but it works nonetheless. I'm satisfied overall and it hasn't ripped or torn considering my husband is a Very active man. I think I would have been better off spending the extra **** at *** or ***.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bathrobe
 from kirkland, wa,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a large, very soft and comfortable and warm bathrobe. My husband loves it. It also washes and dries beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Great nice soft and comfortable product I purchased as a gift my boyfriend loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's robe
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

Nice quality for the price. Haven't washed it yet but it seems like it will hold up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome robe
 from South Berwick, Maine,  Feb 17, 2013

My husband had open heart surgery and wanted a robe to walk around the hospital and at home. Being an O member, it was easy to look up what my choices were. This robe is soft and comfortable easy to slip on and gentle on the skin especially since he has a large incension on the chest area. He is 6'3" and the length was perfect. Extremely happy with this Bathrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort wear and great price
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased this robe for my brother as comfort wear for a long NY winter. The quality and price were amazing. The last robe I bought for him was the same style and quality and cost three times the price at Macy's. We are both best pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker which was what I wanted anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Equal in quality to a similar robe I got for myself and 3X the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Excellent
 from Venice, FL,  Mar 5, 2012

I didn't like the fact it was made in China. Let's all try to honor America again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, except I ordered black and upon washing it gave off color into the water.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is like butter to put on and I love butter
  • How accurate was the sizing? I suppose ok, I purchased for my husband 5'11" 163 lbs and it was way too big for him BUT I love a robe that is big and cozy so I kept it for myself and just roll up the sleeves.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Louisiana,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased the robe for my boyfriend. It is extremely soft and fits him perfectly. It is very nice and I would definitely purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top