Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly Satisfied
 from Griffin, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

This was better than my expectations. It looks great and it fits true to king size, plenty of hanging off both sides of the bed and long enough so I can put our king size pillowsunder the quilt at the head of the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked exactly as product said it would
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the colors
 from Masontown, WV,  Feb 13, 2013

This set was stunning...loved the colors and pattern, however I had two issues, one one of the pillow shams had no ties (no biggie), my biggest problem was it was WAY too small for my king bed. It would make a wonderful size for a queen bed. I had already matched the colors of my new curtains and repainted to match this quilt...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jencurr
 from lawrenceburg, ky,  Nov 19, 2012

Quilt is beautiful...I love quilts and have bought many through the years...Some can be light-weight, cheap material...This one is heavy, thick, good quality... :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from arizona,  Mar 9, 2013

The bed spreads are very beautiful with this elegant country pattern and wash up very nice. The material of the bedspreads have a very nice quality. I have received lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Wedgefield, SC,  Feb 28, 2013

I have ordered quilts from overstock before and have been very happy with all of them. This particular see is by far the very best and i can't say enough good about it. The colors are beautiful and the workmanship is exquisite. The bedroom is a gold color my concern was that it might night go well but it looks beautiful. It is more beautiful in the real than in the picture. Just gorgeous is all I can say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a lovely quilt. The colors are a soft greens, peachy tan (just a bit) and blue flowers embroidered. I liked the twin so much I bought the queen as well. I had bought two beautiful steel beds from Overstock many years ago and the quilts I bought this year from overstock all look great on them. I am so pleased with all of the bedding I have received from them! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt
 from Atlanta,  Oct 24, 2013

This was the first item I ordered from Overstock and I'm very pleased with the quilt & with Overstock! The weight of the quilt is good, colors are very nice and it's exactly how it appeared on the ordering site. For some reason, I had expected king size shams to go with the king size quilt, but they are regular size (guess I should remember to read the descriptions). Overall, I love the quilt!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Missouri,  Jan 30, 2013

Quilt and shams were as pictured, oversized to fit the thicker mattresses, good quality and weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this for my mother. The color matched perfectly and it is reversible. It was a great buy and worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from California,  Dec 18, 2012

This item came the very next day after I ordered it. It was just as promised, it was beautiful and great quality, and I was shocked when it arrived 24 hours later. After having had a bad experience with overstock several years ago I thought I would give it another chance, and I am glad I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Product!! Great Quality! Very Pleased
 from Wind Gap, PA,  Apr 28, 2012

This is a beautiful quilt. Perfectly described and heavier than I expected. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from MA,  Apr 25, 2012

Excellent quality and the colors were the same as they appeared on the screen. The quilting is very close giving it the feel of a high end product that will last. The fit was perfect for a full size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Patchwork King
 from FTL,  Jan 3, 2012

Very nice. Well deserved 5-star. Holds up well even when washed and dried weekly (due to allergies). Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from California,  Jun 24, 2014

The quilt is beautiful and looks as pictured. Fits well, but my only complaint would be that the shams should be king size or if not, there should be 3 of them and it would be nice to have the throw pillow that is shown with the picture. Other than that, very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Medina, Oh,  May 6, 2014

Loved the quilt set!! But the King size shams were not king size they were for standard pillows. So that was a little disappointing. But the quilt is perfect. Wish it came with Euro shams too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very pretty
 from Paris,KY,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought a king size for my queen size bed since I wanted it to hang down further on the sides. It is a perfect fit and is really quite pretty. It is reversible which is another plus. It came before the time it was supposed to. It seems to be really well made but I haven't washed it yet but, will treat it with care since it made of cotton. I visit Overstock almost every day to see what is on sale and have been satisfied with the purchases made. I will continue to look for those sales since I don't like to pay full price for anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from McMinnville, OR,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought this for a Birthday present for my sister. This quilt set was even prettier then the picture. It seems to be well made, and the detail was so exquisite the picture did not do it justice! My Sister was thrilled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty but not too feminine for a master bedroom. I've been looking for a new quilt for my queen bed in these colors forever. I was shocked at the great price on-line that included the shams because all the retail stores are selling them separately. I've gotten so many compliments and this is by far the best buy of the year for me. I'm so glad I went on Overstock.com. The picture on-line doesn't show the great colors and texture. This quilt is just the right weight and not too thick. I love that it is 100% cotton and washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laura patshwork quilt set
 from pennsylania,  Apr 15, 2014

I love this quilt set. I saw similar quilts at jc penney for a lot more money same quality.I will go to overstock .com for all my quilts from now on. Happy customer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

Love it! That is all I can say! It looks exactly as the picture and the quality is excellent. The walls in my room match it perfectly and I can see this being on my bed for years to come.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top