Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty But Too Thin
 from New York NY,  Nov 19, 2013

I dislike giving an "Eh" review but I must on this set. It's very pretty and looks very nice on the bed. Unfortunately the flannel is thin and after a month of wear started to fray in some spots, causing a couple holes to start forming. Second, it has no ties inside to hold the comforter in place. And third, the buttons on the button closure are set too wide apart and keep popping open easily. I am keeping this set because it's been washed and used but I would not recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Mar 8, 2016

Absolutely a must have, good for anytime of year it is so comfortable. I never want to get out of bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and comfy
 Mar 5, 2016

super easy to wash, warm, and so very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set; great quality fabulous price
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful set; great quality fabulous price - if you are thinking about buying this, do yourself a favor and order 2 sets. They are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandykay50
 Feb 9, 2016

we use this duvet all winter long this is our 2nd year ..I put the bedspread I use in the summer inside of the duvet its a soft full bedspread so it feels like heaven when you sleep with it inside the duvet.. just right no other blankets needed I really love these sheets and duvet..no pilling just soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Schiro
 Feb 3, 2016

Very cute design and great flannel fabric! Fits well also!! Happy with quality/price! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a perfect soft fuzzy cover for my down comforter. I sleep alone and need something to keep me warm and this does the trick. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 May 17, 2016

Great quality and pattern. I like the subtle print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Apr 26, 2016

Beautiful, soft and no pilling with washing. I love this duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Apr 13, 2016

Very soft. Slightly thin material, but looks very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set it washes nice and material is soft
 Apr 1, 2016

Love this set. It washes beautiful and it looks beautiful on bed. The pattern is dainty and I have gotten a lot completements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Mar 28, 2016

So soft and very pretty. Love this duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the pattern
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice quality but wish the flannel were just a bit thicker....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy
 Jan 24, 2016

Great product-warm, cozy and soft. Better than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2
 Jan 24, 2016

Very soft, breathable and stays on our down comforter well. Best purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 Jan 21, 2016

Extremely soft material! Perfect in size for a queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 13, 2016

Nice weight fabric. Very soft and warm. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 8, 2016

Warm and cozy. On bed immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & feels nice but...
 Dec 7, 2015

Corner got torn a little after just one wash and there are long blanks spots where the print ink didn't make it onto the flannel, so I'm a bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmp
 Dec 3, 2015

very soft, colors are true to the picture...my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought