Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty But Too Thin
 from New York NY,  Nov 19, 2013

I dislike giving an "Eh" review but I must on this set. It's very pretty and looks very nice on the bed. Unfortunately the flannel is thin and after a month of wear started to fray in some spots, causing a couple holes to start forming. Second, it has no ties inside to hold the comforter in place. And third, the buttons on the button closure are set too wide apart and keep popping open easily. I am keeping this set because it's been washed and used but I would not recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a perfect soft fuzzy cover for my down comforter. I sleep alone and need something to keep me warm and this does the trick. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OR Homemaker
 Feb 19, 2015

Nice and soft. Goes well with the Laura Ashley sheets. Washes well. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural colors
 Jan 25, 2015

I wanted new flannel duvet because they are extremely warm in very cold weather. I like to sleep with window open about 2" to keep real cool. With a decent comforter I am extremely warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft
 Jan 13, 2015

Fabric is soft and warm over my comforter. Like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm!
 Jan 10, 2015

This was a gift and I wish I had gotten one for us. My sister loves it and says it does not pill like some of the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Duvet Cover
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2014

After washing the duvet cover, I noticed a very large flaw in the material and had to return. I also ordered the flannel sheets and had the same problem and am in the process of returning these as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my second purchase of this duvet (my daughter loved mine so much when she visited, that I'm gifting one of her own for Christmas). Top quality, wonderful feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and so Warn
 from Michigan,  Oct 16, 2014

This is my first duvet ever..yes I know that's hard to believe. I just wanted something simple at a reasonable price. Well I got more than expected. I know it is Laura Ashley but that doesn't always mean it going to be good. I am so pleased I did in fact decide to purchase this duvet. It is of course flannel which I was looking for. The quality is good and it went on pretty easy. However, it always is good if you have someone to help. It has transformed my bed into a place that you just can't wait to get into. One negative is that it also was adding two layers of more warmth...bu that ok..it going to a very cold, if last winter is any example. The price beat every place I look for even being the very same duvet, so that is a huge plus. Happy cuddling!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE this super soft duvet cover!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2014

I usually don't buy bedding online. I was pleasantly surprised about how super soft and good quality this duvet cover is! I wash all sheets and bedding before using them and this cover was still super soft and cozy after coming out of the wash! I loved it so much that I just ordered the matching sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet cover
 from new castle, pa,  Oct 7, 2014

fits our comforter well. pillow shams said standard, was sent queen , I believe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One complaint
 from Alabama,  Sep 25, 2014

I was a little iffy on ordering this product since it is flannel and I live in humid Alabama. When I got it in the mail I fell in love with how soft and cozy it felt! My only complaint would be that it does not have the ties on the inside of the duvet to hold the actual duvet in place. Mine has stayed in place so far so fingers crossed. Overall I love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2014

I purchased this Duvet set for our King size bed, and I couldn't be more satisfied with it. It looks exactly like the photo, and it's incredibly soft. The shames have a nice flange edge which gives a nice touch. It's so soft and comfy Iv'e been sleeping like a baby, and my husband loves it too. I haven't washed it yet, but the quality seems as though it will wash well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Oregon City, Oregon.,  Apr 16, 2014

Quality flannel for a good price. Washes nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 16, 2013

LOVE this duvet cover and sham set! It is so soft and feels great. Flannel seems to be very good quality. I've only had it on the bed for about 2 weeks, so can't comment on how well it holds up in washing, etc., but, so far, love it. Looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought this for my daughter, who is spending her first winter in Minneapolis. Also purchased a down alternative comforter from Overstock, at the same time. My daughter is comfy, warm and toasty at night. She loves both of these items (so does her kitten).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Brookfield, WI,  Nov 20, 2013

The sheets were of nice quality. Much better than I had expected. The color was just like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase and am thinking of buying another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2013

I am just in love with this duvet cover. It looked gorgeous online and I honestly didn't expect to like it so so so so much. It is super soft, super warm, looks super cute, I don't know what else to say besides I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

Beautiful flannel duvet set. It is well made and looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought