Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Always a Winner
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Sep 3, 2014

I buy most all my bedding from Overstock. never disappointed. The colors matched the picture. The quality was good. The fit was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Francisco,  Jul 22, 2014

This quilt is absolutely beautiful and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality of material very good.
 from Texas,  May 30, 2014

The purple is soft in texture and color, and the pillow shams are really good quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed set is absolutely beautiful
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 13, 2014

The colors were true to the picture, it was the "purple" I was looking for. Nicely made and fixe well on a high queen size bed with the correct dropping over the sides of the bed. Beautiful set for spring and summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly pleased
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

The weight is just right; heavy enough to know it is a quality-made quilt, yet light enough to work year round in Florida. Pattern is soothing and yet cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Mar 9, 2015

Color exactly as pictured, nice feel, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why bother with other sites!
 from Salinas, Ca,  Mar 30, 2014

Lauren Ashley product was made great quality. Very Please and going to find more in same brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopper
 Jun 17, 2016

Love it !!! True to size and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gwen
 Mar 13, 2016

was great until I washed it , in cold water .. did not fit as well after

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 Mar 11, 2016

Gets very dirty, clings to dirt. Also it doesn't feel like a quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bondy
 Jan 29, 2016

I ordered a queen for a queen bed. It was way too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and still beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

We have dogs that come in from outside and get up on the bed. This has been washed numerous times and it still looks really nice. the quilting looks softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley cotton 3 peice bed quilt
 Oct 14, 2015

shrunk terribly but pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 5, 2015

Looks a bit brighter in person. I love the color, pattern, and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

This quilt set is exactly what I was looking for! It has plenty of other colors that you can coordinate your room with but I stuck with the Lavender and I think it is beautiful! The quilt is made well too. I have had to wash mine twice already (thanks to my dog) and both times it had come out of the wash looking as good as the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Jun 6, 2015

Love love love it!!!! Gorgeous print, high quality fabric & stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this for my mom and she loves it! The weight is perfect for spring/summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt
 May 20, 2015

I sent this quilt to my mom for Mother's Day. She lives in another state. It arrived in plenty of time and she thought it was beautiful. Unfortunately, the green in the quilt doesn't go with her carpet so she's returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt Set
 May 19, 2015

This quilt set arrived quickly. The colors are just as described on line and look like the picture. This is a nice, light, summery set that will cause you to drift off into a dreamy sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece quilt set.
 May 16, 2015

Love this !!! Top quality and absolutely beautiful. We bought the king size and it fits our king size bed with lots to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought