Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expect
 from Tarzana, Ca,  May 5, 2012

Is very country, cotton not satiny as I want it, absolutely, not my taste, I will return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 23, 2012

Thr shower curtain is beautiful. The colour online is true. It really freshens up my small bathroom. Beins 100% cotton, it does need ironing when it first arrives, but I would definately recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from Washington State,  Oct 30, 2012

This is strictly a decorative shower curtain that will require a liner to be functional. The fabric is thin, but the quality is good and the pattern and color are exactly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtian
 from lancaster pa,  Sep 25, 2012

very nice well made shower curtian perfect length and as shown on picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shower curtain, what i was looking for.
 from Clio, MI,  Jul 17, 2013

looked all over for this type of shower curtain, the only thing is I wish it was a little thicker on the material. The look is great though, love the country look it gives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for more ways than you might think!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 1, 2013

I bought my first Laura Ashley shower curtain as a part of the bedding ensemble "sophia". I lived in an apartment and needed a shower curtain. Since then I have bought 3 more as I am going to use them as curtains in my guest bedroom with fabric shower curtain liners, along with the coordinating valances I ordered from overstock.com. They are beautiful and perfect since they are actually part of the bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shower curtain
 from Bethel, CT,  May 21, 2013

pretty flowers and nice material. Love it! I have a typical shower opening and it fits perfect. Just long enough so the water doesn't come out the bottom and not to long that it doesn't hang down and drag on the floor. True to color blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but cheaply made
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

While the pattern itself was very pretty, this was the thinnest shower curtian I have ever seen. It looked lie a sheet with some wholes punch up top for the hooks. It also looked very unfinsihed;were the fabric had seams there were a ton of threads that needed to be cut. I returned my item that same week it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain is beautiful!
 from NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Beautiful colors really brighten the bathroom. I already had the bedding ... so, now everything matches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Sophia Shower Curtain
 from florida,  Dec 7, 2012

When I received the curtain, my biggest surprise was learning that this curtain was made in China, I never thought that a commodity with the name Laura Ashely could have been made ​​in China. Never again will I buy a product from Laura Ashley. -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from St Augustine, Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

I purchased a second one as I use them for curtains in my bedroom to match my comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not put up the shower curtain yet.
 from GALVESTON, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

DON'T KNOW IF I LIKE IT YET CAUSE I HAVE NOT PUT IT UP YET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought