Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt
 from Brighton, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

This quilt came exactly as pictured. The quality is wonderful. I love that it is big enough to cover my king and not feel too small. The fabric is nice and soft and the weight is perfect. Not too heavy or too thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Atlatnta, GA,  Oct 24, 2013

This product is beautiful with beautiful design and pattern. The color appears just like what I saw on the website picture and it works great for our bedroom which has tan color wall paint. I purchased this product after purchasing the Madison Quilt Set (Ivory) and I am happy with both of them. One thing I noticed is that this product is 100% cotton (which is wonderful!) bur perhaps for that reason it feels slightly more coarse and less soft than the Madison product (not 100% cotton). I have not yet washed this product but it looks easy to wash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Fits Queen, not full.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

I got this for a Full Size bed and it's really too long on the sides for a full. Probably perfect for Queen. But I pulled it down low and skipped the bedskirt. It's beautiful and a little bit brighter green than it appeared online but in a good way to me. Not as olive as it looked. Nice quality. Shams are also more queen size than standard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

This comforter is vibrant in color and the perfect weight for sleeping. Overstock continues to supply great merchandise in a timely manner. 5 Stars******

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight set
 from Iliinois,  Nov 21, 2013

LIked it but had to return it due to lightweightness and just didn't work for the room I needed it for. It is a nice quality for a lightweight quilt and the design is really pretty. Overstock was awesome in accepting my return!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 5, 2013

Great buy. just note that the color is a bit brighter than the picture and not a pastel. Very light summer weight...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Moscow, ID.,  Jun 22, 2013

I can't say enough GOOD things about the Laura Ashley Rowland Sage Quilt set! It is beautiful, and in-person it looks exactly like the picture on the website! I am very happy with everything---the quality, the look, the color, the size!! I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from at the beach in Alabama,  May 2, 2013

I bought two of these for twin beds. They look fantastic in there. There was a smudge of dirt on one, but I think that was from the cardboard that was in the packaging. It should come right out but I was so anxious to see how the beds looked made up, I didn't wash these first. I'm very pleased that the color is depicted accurately too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2013

The description of this blanket is Sage. It is Not sage in real life. I have Sage curtains and pillows, this blanket leans much more towards a grassy lime green. Also, the pattern in the picture looks modern. It is not modern. It is very country. The feel of the blanket is akin to a hotel bedspread. I would never buy a Laura Ashley piece again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my quilt and shams!!!
 from Henrietta, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

I was thrilled with the quilt and shams. I wanted a cotton and many on the market are polyester (cotton just looks better in my opinion). I needed something washable because of my cat and this is perfect. Although it was a little longer than expected (but Overstock did give me the dimensions (some sellers don't) - I simply get to pull it all the way to the head of the bed. Love the color, and the reverse is great too - when I want a lighter look. Looks great with my lavender walls!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
But not exactly "sage"
 from Dobson, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

Love the weight and style of this quilt. Perfect for summer. The color, however, is closer to a subdued Lime green than Sage. Not a huge issue for me, but it could be for some.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 from Oregon,  Jun 15, 2014

I was looking for a green themed quilt. Its hard to tell what the quilt will look like until you see it. I was pleased with the color and design and construction. Its well made and fits my queen bed just perfect. I have an older home and the design was perfect. I have a few plants in my room and it looks very homey with this quilt and followed the theme of the room very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Long Branch, New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2014

Love this quilt but keep in mind that this in NOT sage but a pretty lime- ish green. Great deal. I just bought white curtais to go with it. Nice for the summer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bedding is just what I was looking for. Color is perfect. The total picture is light and breezy, perfect for the hot summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 4, 2014

this is the second of these quilts I've ordered. I use one in a vacation home, and liked it so much I purchased another for my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 from Archdale, NC,  Jun 2, 2014

I was SOOO excited about this quilt and when it arrived (in just a few days) and immediately threw it into the washer to get it ready for bedtime. HUGE MISTAKE!!!! When I put it on the bed I was stunned how tiny it was. I have a king sized bed and ordered a king sized quilt (obviously). The packaging and packing slip were correct but instead for 104" X 96" my quilt it is 96" X 88". So it's defective and it's my fault for not checking it out before washing, but now I have an incredibly expensive quilt that doesn't cover my bed and I still have to purchase something else. It is beautiful and good quality, but please measure it or place it on your bed before washing...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice~
 from Georgia,  May 29, 2014

Just what I expected... the green is not too muted and not too bright... just perfect. The online picture was very accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from conn,  May 21, 2014

received my Laura Ashley quilt set and was very happy with the sage color , which goes well in my extra bedroom as a bright summer spread.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful value!
 from New Hampshire,  May 20, 2014

Low-cost solution for high-impact change! Updates the bedroom and freshens the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AbsolutelylLovely & fresh as a daisy.
 from Arizona,  May 11, 2014

I found this summer quilt and shams to be so delightful and so pretty. Fresh pretty pleasant green and just as pictured. It is feminine b but not so much that my husband objects. It covers my king size bed well. It simply pleases me every time I look at it. I have a Monet picture called Nymphaes hanging above it. This I also purchased at Overstock.Com from there art gallery. I am so pleased with the whole effect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Laura Ashley Rowland 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $111.99
Save 48%
(20)
Tommy Bahama Plantation Floral 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $79.99
Save 27%
(43)
Loreal 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
(10)
Laura Ashley Amberley 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $69.99
Compare $111.99
Save 38%
(58)
Back to top