Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt
 from Brighton, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

This quilt came exactly as pictured. The quality is wonderful. I love that it is big enough to cover my king and not feel too small. The fabric is nice and soft and the weight is perfect. Not too heavy or too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Atlatnta, GA,  Oct 24, 2013

This product is beautiful with beautiful design and pattern. The color appears just like what I saw on the website picture and it works great for our bedroom which has tan color wall paint. I purchased this product after purchasing the Madison Quilt Set (Ivory) and I am happy with both of them. One thing I noticed is that this product is 100% cotton (which is wonderful!) bur perhaps for that reason it feels slightly more coarse and less soft than the Madison product (not 100% cotton). I have not yet washed this product but it looks easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Fits Queen, not full.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

I got this for a Full Size bed and it's really too long on the sides for a full. Probably perfect for Queen. But I pulled it down low and skipped the bedskirt. It's beautiful and a little bit brighter green than it appeared online but in a good way to me. Not as olive as it looked. Nice quality. Shams are also more queen size than standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

This comforter is vibrant in color and the perfect weight for sleeping. Overstock continues to supply great merchandise in a timely manner. 5 Stars******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 5, 2013

Great buy. just note that the color is a bit brighter than the picture and not a pastel. Very light summer weight...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Moscow, ID.,  Jun 22, 2013

I can't say enough GOOD things about the Laura Ashley Rowland Sage Quilt set! It is beautiful, and in-person it looks exactly like the picture on the website! I am very happy with everything---the quality, the look, the color, the size!! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the quilt and the feel and look of the fabric. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that I wish it would have been a little bigger. I have a queen bed and the size was better suited for a full. But the quality is nice, just a little on the smaller side for a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is exactly as shown in the picture. Looks great on the bed and we are both very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 from Archdale, NC,  Jun 2, 2014

I was SOOO excited about this quilt and when it arrived (in just a few days) and immediately threw it into the washer to get it ready for bedtime. HUGE MISTAKE!!!! When I put it on the bed I was stunned how tiny it was. I have a king sized bed and ordered a king sized quilt (obviously). The packaging and packing slip were correct but instead for 104" X 96" my quilt it is 96" X 88". So it's defective and it's my fault for not checking it out before washing, but now I have an incredibly expensive quilt that doesn't cover my bed and I still have to purchase something else. It is beautiful and good quality, but please measure it or place it on your bed before washing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight set
 from Iliinois,  Nov 21, 2013

LIked it but had to return it due to lightweightness and just didn't work for the room I needed it for. It is a nice quality for a lightweight quilt and the design is really pretty. Overstock was awesome in accepting my return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from at the beach in Alabama,  May 2, 2013

I bought two of these for twin beds. They look fantastic in there. There was a smudge of dirt on one, but I think that was from the cardboard that was in the packaging. It should come right out but I was so anxious to see how the beds looked made up, I didn't wash these first. I'm very pleased that the color is depicted accurately too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 29, 2015

gorgeous, washes easily, and is lightweight enough to use daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 Aug 25, 2015

Comfy and light weight. Perfect for those hot summer nights where you still want to be covered. Breathable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Aug 25, 2015

So nice and made well looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quality quilt set really perked up our bedroom décor. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love my new quilt. Very good during summer days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Done!
 Aug 11, 2015

Ordered this to spruce up a tired bedroom. Fabric light and lovely. The texture and fabric both coordinated well with sage green walls. I accessorized with a Greek key square pillow and covered a stool in neutral bird fabric. I am delighted with the change. 'Wish I had one more sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and Fits the Tempupedic Queen bed perfect and is so breathable and lovely! I will get quilts for all the beds in Fl house now as they really are pretty and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Jul 9, 2015

Beautiful, light weight and looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catharine
 Jul 2, 2015

Love this quilt! Very high quality. Beautiful. It is a very generous queen size that covers thick mattresses. I have decorated the room around it. All our guests love the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought