Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoped For More
 from Richmond, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

So sorry, but item listed is not the correct item. You have the wrong name for the pictured item. The Rowland quilt is a light blue with totally different pattern. I had to to go another website to find the correct name of the pictured item and order it there. Phone Customer service was great in helping get RMA and assuring I did not have to pay return shipping, but still have not received credit for my returned purchase. The online customer service people were not helpful at all - two just told me that colors differ greatly with different computer monitors!!! Gees, I guess so since this is not even the item listed and shipped!! Even after incorrect listing, customer pointing this out, returned merchandise - Overstock still has the wrong item listed. Was really hoping for better experience. I shop heavily online and never had this kind of problem with any online retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but not the same quilt as pictured!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

The quality was very good but the pattern was completely different than pictured. The quilt and shams I received was aqua blue with a white background floral silouette type pattern. The product was not the cornflower blue french toile look that is pictured. The reverse side of the items was also not cornflower blue, but rather a pale patterned white with blue floral. I would have returned it if I wanted the specific quilt pictured but the item delivered looked fine for my purposes so I kept it. The term "Rowland" and the item number were clearly identified on the packaging so why the picture doesn't match the item...I have no idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Apr 16, 2014

Ordered this because of the size, weight and color....the color is no where near what is shown. It is a very green/blue bordering on aqua. Too much of a hassle to ship back, but I'm not a happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable!
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 22, 2014

I am thrilled with this beautiful quilt and sham. I would highly recommend this product. It is exactly how it is described in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley quilt
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 14, 2014

I received the quilt and the colors looked perfect. The trouble started when I unzipped the package. I am chenically sensitive to harmful chemicals and the smell coming from the quilt started to make me ill so I quickly put it back in the plastic bag. Your web site said it was made out of cotton. But, actually the tag said it is 60 percent cotton, 30 percent polyester and 10 percent new reclaimed fibers. What are reclaimed fibers made from? It never said. So, there are either horrible chimicals on the fibers or the reclaimed fibers are toxic. Either way I can't keep it and I certainly hope no one lays a baby on this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET
 Aug 25, 2015

The Texture, thickness (a great summer spread), and pattern are all just super - Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bannhall
 Aug 12, 2015

I bought this quilt for my master bedroom. The size fits well with my oversized mattress. I love the smoothness and how it looks on my bed. The color is a aqua blue and was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quilt
 Jul 29, 2015

This quilt is cheap and came to me stained with red marks all over. Even after washing it according to the instructions, the thing got pilly and rough jn texture. Would not recommend at all. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NH gal
 Jul 7, 2015

Love, love this quilt set!!! The color is as shown on site and what I love the best is it's not bulky and lays on the bed perfectly!! Everyone comments how pretty it is!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 6, 2015

Terrific quality. Looks great. The color has more blue/green than I was anticipating. Actually goes well with the Restoration Hardware silver sage paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 Jun 19, 2015

Just what I've wanted! Soft, cozy cotton and a great printed fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmcinnis
 Jun 10, 2015

looks great and fits just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 28, 2015

we love it. light but very cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 May 15, 2015

I bought the pale blue quilt and shams and it is beautiful. Great for the money too. Good quality, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is not blue, it is green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 2, 2015

High quality, beautiful set. Both sides are worthy of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cm
 May 1, 2015

well made product for a fair price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I recommend this,not too heavy...I LOVE Overstock.com!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Douglas
 Apr 22, 2015

Good value, but after a few washings, the hem is starting to fray in spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece quilt set
 Apr 19, 2015

Color totally misrepresented. Unusable for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought