Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt to short ! Poorly made,
 from Houston ,Texas,  Jul 17, 2013

Looks good in picture ,But not on the bed ! Had to make my own bed skirt ! the one in the set was a joke to short could see under the bed ! And the fabric was so thin you could see right through it.I paid for a name not a good product !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from chicago, il,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice quality comforter. Product was just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS. Judy
 Aug 20, 2015

The color and quality are just wonderful. Looks great with the color of my walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy G
 Aug 20, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the comforter set. It arrived on time and the fit was exactly as stated and looks fabulous right out of the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel1942
 Jun 16, 2015

i bought Lora Ashley 4 peace comforter set the bed skirt was too small, sent it back they sent me another and the skirt was same as the first one i had too go buy a bed skirt that was neutral i like the comforter but did not like that the skirt did not fit they need too check the king size bed skirt and make it for a king not a fulls size which the bed skirt was that i received twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were perfect but... i
 Jan 14, 2016

Despite fact label said could be washed in large capacity washer/dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama Cass
 Aug 9, 2015

This is an absolutely gorgeous comforter. Good quality and sized very well. I have become a Laura Ashley fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your need help option does not work
 from MA,  Sep 17, 2014

I love the color but the queen does not fit a queen mattress it's too small and the dust ruffle is NOT 15" it is 12".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 25, 2016

This comforter is too heavy. After sleeping under comforter one night, I got up the next morning to find my knees hurting extremely bad. I wished I had returned it. It's too late now. I've only used the comforter that onetime. For me, Arthritis and this comfprter don't mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Comforter Set
 Sep 30, 2015

Ordered Queen size but when it arrived it was actually a Full/Queen size comforter and too small for the bed. The Quality was poor and pattern/seams not even close to matching. It looked more like a factory second so I returned it. On a positive note, they were extremely polite about the entire situation and sent me the labels and paperwork for return immediately via email and the credit card refund showed up within a few days after I returned it via UPS. Very disappointed by quality of this merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought