Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Warm
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

It's warmer then I expected but it really is a lovely comforter. It is also pretty long so my feet stay warm. I would only use it during cooler months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I really love the print in this comforter. Very nice quality. Only wish it included the bed skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 17, 2013

Beautiful bedding - colors are true to what is shown. Backing is cotton, not that cheap fabric used on many comforters - which stretches and twists once washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' this!
 from snohomish, wa,  Apr 14, 2013

Great product. cozy, warm, crisp looking. When looking very, very close, I can see some print smudges - but they're not obvious. The fabric is smooth and the colors clean & crisp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Mississippi,  Jul 9, 2013

Set is as appears in photos. It is very nice quality and fabric. Looks great on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful covers
 from Louisiana,  Jun 20, 2013

Beautiful comforter, very thick. Well made. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft comforter
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jun 19, 2013

This comforter is just as pictured! It is warm and comfly. I'd buy it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comforter!
 from Boston,  May 31, 2013

This comforter is absolutely gorgeous! Light, crisp colors. Quality is superb. Highly recommend for a bright, cheery room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A high quality comforter
 from Central Utah,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered and returned two other comforters on other sites before I found this one. The queen size fits our queen size bed perfectly. The loft of the comforter is just right--not too hot for mild nights but warm enough for very cold nights. The fabric is smooth and very comfortable to the touch. Color and design are very appealing. This is a well-made comforter. We have used it every night for over a month now and we couldn't be happier with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring and summer set
 from Milford Pa.,  Apr 17, 2013

A little bit fluffy but a fun set. It does need some green or yellow throw pillows to show some excitement. I like it but it really isn't outstanding, but it is a peaceful looking set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money.
 from Arkansas,  Jun 19, 2014

Good quality for the money. Light, fluffy and washes well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by this set
 from Maine,  Sep 10, 2013

The colors of this set are very pretty, but the quality of the set is not up to the usual Laura Ashely standards. The comforter is lumpy looking and the shams barely fit the pillows. My husband usually defers to me on bedding choices, but he has insisted that this set be returned.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 10, 2013

Love it! I bought it for my 3 year old daughter, I wanted something that she could grow with or one day become guest bedroom bedding. VERY HAPPY with it:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top