Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Quilt
 from NW, OH,  Oct 29, 2010

This mostly yellow quilt has touches of blue, sage and brown as well, making it easy to coordinate with many decors. It adds a dash of warm color to my neutral master bedroom. Just a note, if you're looking for lots of fluff the comforter in this style line might be a better option. This isn't a thick bedspread, but as a person with a penchant for quilts, this is exactly what I expected and wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt set
 from Pacific Northwest (WA),  Nov 17, 2010

This is a gorgeous lightweight reversible quilt that immediately added "sunshine" to our very neutral bedroom. The reversible side is a pale blue and white dainty stripe that will look great with crisp white sheets during the warmer summer months. This quilt isn't puffy but is the perfect weight to use alone with only sheets during summer. The quality is excellent. I am quite delighted with the product & highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and service
 from Roanoke, va,  Dec 8, 2010

This looks better than the picture and an excellent value and quality, the first time the wrong comforter was sent but OS was great in facilitating the exchange and the problem was resolved quickly. The colors are well represented on the OS web site. I love this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Cameron, NC,  May 23, 2013

I was looking for a nice lightweight quilt for the warmer weather and this one is perfect. The color is exactly like the picture and it looks great in my blue bedroom. The shams are huge for my king size bed and he two of them add a wonder touch to the look. It measures the same as all other king size quilts, I just wish it was a little longer on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ,  May 15, 2013

Quilt is of good quality and colors are accurate. The only thing is that this was not a 4 piece set but rather a 3. It came with 2 king shams instead of 3 regular. I did have to go and buy 2 king pillows and have put the 3 standard in storage. I would have bought this regardless of pillows it just would have been nice to know before hand. Not 5 stars only because description was wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 5, 2013

This 4-piece Laura Ashley reversible quilt set is just perfect for an old fashion looking bedroom. Love the colors that give you so many directions to go in, and the floral print with the striped pattern on the reverse side. I have always liked Laura Ashley designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this quilt!! Reversible ... beautiful on both sides! Colors posted on the website are true to form but look a bit muted. I wasn't relying on an exact color match so I am happy with the outcome. I have not washed it yet so don't know how well it holds up. I also buy king size quilts for all my queen beds so I am happy with the fit. It is the perfect weight for year round use in south Texas and gives my room a nice homey look and feel! Very happy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley King Quilt
 from Houston Tx,  Nov 26, 2010

Wonderful quality, great, fast service. The price was great, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This king quilt set is just perfect for the coastal cottage feel. The fabric is soft and it washed well. My only complaint is that the quilt does not fit a deep mattress. If you want something to cover both sides, this won't work for you. But it is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ewerdehoff
 Jul 4, 2015

Great price and quality was outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent quality, for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 Jun 7, 2015

not as wide as I thought , it comes up short on my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna C.
 Jun 4, 2015

Color is exactly as shown in picture. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves the color and asked when I got it....it is easy to wash and and it is reversible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt brightens the bedroom and is just the right weight. I really appreciate the extra inch or two of length/width that Laura Ashley puts on these quilt sets, which makes them look more luxurious. Very comfortable also and easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy!
 May 23, 2015

Absolutely love this lightweight quilt and shams. It makes me smile every time I make the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This beautiful rose-patterned print makes a lovely addition to a Victorian themed guest room. I looked and looked for an appropriate bedspread and came up empty time after time. This King-sized quilt, together with a coordinating bed skirt I sewed myself gave me exactly the look I needed. The quality is superb and the pillow-tuck length are exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 Apr 29, 2015

Quality is good. Paired these with a set of grey pinstripe sheets and the combination looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 Apr 22, 2015

Love the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Apr 21, 2015

I like this quilt. Looks so nice for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought