Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Very Happy Customer
 from Shelby, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered the Full/Queen size on Wednesday afternoon and received it Friday afternoon. I did regular shipping too so I was very pleased with the fast shipping. The colors in the picture are accurate. It is a lovely soft yellow with blue flowers on one side and a cream color with blue stripes on the other. I have an 18" deep queen size mattress and the quilt looks perfect with a dust ruffle. If you wanted to use it like a regular bedspread, with no dust ruffle, you may want to go up one size. The stitching is very well done and I couldn't find any loose strings anywhere. It is a lighter weight and will be perfect for Spring and Summer months. The pillow shams are also well made and will fit standard size pillows. It looks lovely on my bed and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno NV,  Mar 19, 2011

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself. I received it in plenty of time to put under the tree. It is beautiful and coordinates with the rest of my bedroom perfectly. Its true to size and reversible. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt is great
 from Methuen, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I have washed this quilt several times and it still looks like new, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Maine,  Sep 9, 2013

A very pretty set that fits perfectly on a full size bed. I have this on a full size bed and the length on the sides is almost to the floor so no dust ruffle is needed. The yellow is a bit brighter than in the picture, but overall the colors are very nice and it brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linley Quilt
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the quality of Laura Ashley quilts. This is the perfect yellow quilt. It is a cottage yellow with blue flowers, and true to the online picture. It is very well-made with plenty of stitching. Not too heavy, not too light. It brightens up my whole room and catches my eye everytime I walk by. It goes well with the off-white sheets on my bed. My best purchase so far from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received Gift
 from Ocean City MD,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought this quilt set as a gift for my sister who had just bought new furniture. She doesn't like comforters, but loves quilts. This was perfect for her color scheme and she absolutely loved it. I thought it was good value for the money. A very nice set. I hope you get more colors/prints. I'd like one myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from desert sw,  Nov 10, 2010

excellent pictures do not do it justice livens room up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt & Shams
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2010

I was wanting a new quilt set that matched new painted blue walls in my bedroom. This set was perfect. I've had experience with Laura Ashley linens before and hoped I would be satisfied with this purchase. I was more than satisfied. The quilt is sized very generous and lays across the bed almost like a bedspread. The colors are true to how they look on the web site. Overall, I'm very happy and of course will continue shopping with Overstock, as I frequently do. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chico, CA,  Oct 13, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner. It is beautiful, washes well and I got the best price around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma's gurst room
 May 29, 2015

This was probably among the best and most ecconomical products I've purchased. Nice size, not skimpy at all, nice colors, well made and reversible, could you as for more. Haven't washed it yet but I think it will do well, if not I"ll write back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lightweight cotton comforter is perfect in two ways for summer bedding. The first aspect is that its lightweight cotton material is perfect for pulling over yourself in an air-conditioned room. The second aspect is that its soft buttercup yellow color, sprinkled with blue flowers, creates a joyful atmosphere. The shams are a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size quilt set
 May 11, 2015

I Love Laura Ashley quilts. I decided to get this quilt for my cottage rental because I have had another LA quilt I bought about 7 years ago and it still looks great ! The colors are beautiful and exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value for the $$$ if only used for decorative purposes. Pretty colors. True queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this quilt for my Mom. It looks beautiful on her new bed. The quality is excellent and is very comfortable. The colors brighten up the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Quilt
 Apr 27, 2015

This is an adorable Laura Ashley quilt, great quality and pure colors. I wanted a lighter It for summer and this is perfect. The colors are true and vibrant and I love the reverse side blue stripes. It makes me happy to look in my room and see the bed all made up and looking like sunshine. I paired the quilt with the Luxury Cotton Deep Pocket 6 piece Sheet Set. I felt daring and chose cobblestone. It is an absolute perfect match to the inner colors on the flowers of the quilt. Together they are perfect, and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt gift
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice. decent delivery time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 22, 2015

I have had this quilt for quite a while and it still looks new. Washes well and is light but still keeps me warm enough. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargainous
 Apr 22, 2015

Very good quality and ample in size. I use it with the reverse side up which is a light blue stripe. Bright and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 Apr 22, 2015

Very pretty. I love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good spread
 Apr 21, 2015

Haven't washed it yet but it seems great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought