Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Very Happy Customer
 from Shelby, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered the Full/Queen size on Wednesday afternoon and received it Friday afternoon. I did regular shipping too so I was very pleased with the fast shipping. The colors in the picture are accurate. It is a lovely soft yellow with blue flowers on one side and a cream color with blue stripes on the other. I have an 18" deep queen size mattress and the quilt looks perfect with a dust ruffle. If you wanted to use it like a regular bedspread, with no dust ruffle, you may want to go up one size. The stitching is very well done and I couldn't find any loose strings anywhere. It is a lighter weight and will be perfect for Spring and Summer months. The pillow shams are also well made and will fit standard size pillows. It looks lovely on my bed and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt is great
 from Methuen, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I have washed this quilt several times and it still looks like new, I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Maine,  Sep 9, 2013

A very pretty set that fits perfectly on a full size bed. I have this on a full size bed and the length on the sides is almost to the floor so no dust ruffle is needed. The yellow is a bit brighter than in the picture, but overall the colors are very nice and it brightens up the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linley Quilt
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the quality of Laura Ashley quilts. This is the perfect yellow quilt. It is a cottage yellow with blue flowers, and true to the online picture. It is very well-made with plenty of stitching. Not too heavy, not too light. It brightens up my whole room and catches my eye everytime I walk by. It goes well with the off-white sheets on my bed. My best purchase so far from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno NV,  Mar 19, 2011

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself. I received it in plenty of time to put under the tree. It is beautiful and coordinates with the rest of my bedroom perfectly. Its true to size and reversible. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received Gift
 from Ocean City MD,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought this quilt set as a gift for my sister who had just bought new furniture. She doesn't like comforters, but loves quilts. This was perfect for her color scheme and she absolutely loved it. I thought it was good value for the money. A very nice set. I hope you get more colors/prints. I'd like one myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from desert sw,  Nov 10, 2010

excellent pictures do not do it justice livens room up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt & Shams
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2010

I was wanting a new quilt set that matched new painted blue walls in my bedroom. This set was perfect. I've had experience with Laura Ashley linens before and hoped I would be satisfied with this purchase. I was more than satisfied. The quilt is sized very generous and lays across the bed almost like a bedspread. The colors are true to how they look on the web site. Overall, I'm very happy and of course will continue shopping with Overstock, as I frequently do. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chico, CA,  Oct 13, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner. It is beautiful, washes well and I got the best price around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 1, 2014

This Laura Ashley set is very pretty and good quality. The colors on line are true and the effect is very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so good
 from DE,  Jun 26, 2014

so good it's very nice product and butiful so goods

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from New England,  Jun 25, 2014

Quilt and shams were exactly like the description. The quilt was over-sized enough that there was no need for a bed-skirt which was what I was looking for. Overall good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Linley 3 piece Full / Queen Quilt Set
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 21, 2014

I purchased this quilt set hoping it would be as pretty as it appeared on Overstocks web sight. Let me tell you OMG... it is exactly as pictured except even prettier!!! The colors are so soft & very cheerful! The cotton fabric feels rich & cozy! The quality is awesome... unreal actually at this price!!! This is a Beautiful quilt... I love it when things like this turn out so well. The shipping cost & time was another real treat as it was great! Thank you Overstock... I look forward to more shopping with you. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a full size and was very satisfied with the quality and size of the bedspread. It is of good weight and the stitching is very well done. I ordered the yellow with blue flowers and the colors look better in person. I am one happy and satisfied customer!, not only for the product but for the service. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 20, 2014

perfect and inexpensive..what more can you ask????????????

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Brooklyn, CT,  Jun 17, 2014

A perfect light weigh cotton summer quilt. The shades of yellow, blue and lilac complement each other nicely and I adore the blue and white ticking pattern on the reverse side of the quilt. I am more than happy with this quilt and have received a number of compliments on it as well. I have seen many quilts priced much higher than this one and the quality did not match this quilt. A exceptional value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Quilt Set
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 9, 2014

The colors are exactly as pictured, yellow background and blue flowers. I washed the shams and they turned out just fine, no shrinking or color fading. I really like the top stitching all over so there's no bunching up of material. This is a nice light summer quilt set. Received it very quickly too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

The fabric quality is very nice. The quilt stitching is perfect. No long stray threads. I got the queen size set. It fits the queen mattress very nicely, with adequate overhang. It is a very nice weight for cool nights. Not too heavy, but substantial. Pale yellow with nice pattern on one side. Blue and off white stripes on the other. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Jun 3, 2014

Very disappointed with this purchase; colors weren't bright enough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Idaho,  May 31, 2014

This is very lovely and well made. Good quality and bright and beautiful in my little room. I put it on a full bed and it seems that it would be plenty big enough for a queen size. I love it! And, it was a great buy. I was pretty disappointed with my last Laura Ashley quilt,(a pieced quilt in the same colors), but this one is right back up to standard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top