Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Very Happy Customer
 from Shelby, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered the Full/Queen size on Wednesday afternoon and received it Friday afternoon. I did regular shipping too so I was very pleased with the fast shipping. The colors in the picture are accurate. It is a lovely soft yellow with blue flowers on one side and a cream color with blue stripes on the other. I have an 18" deep queen size mattress and the quilt looks perfect with a dust ruffle. If you wanted to use it like a regular bedspread, with no dust ruffle, you may want to go up one size. The stitching is very well done and I couldn't find any loose strings anywhere. It is a lighter weight and will be perfect for Spring and Summer months. The pillow shams are also well made and will fit standard size pillows. It looks lovely on my bed and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt is great
 from Methuen, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I have washed this quilt several times and it still looks like new, I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Maine,  Sep 9, 2013

A very pretty set that fits perfectly on a full size bed. I have this on a full size bed and the length on the sides is almost to the floor so no dust ruffle is needed. The yellow is a bit brighter than in the picture, but overall the colors are very nice and it brightens up the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linley Quilt
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the quality of Laura Ashley quilts. This is the perfect yellow quilt. It is a cottage yellow with blue flowers, and true to the online picture. It is very well-made with plenty of stitching. Not too heavy, not too light. It brightens up my whole room and catches my eye everytime I walk by. It goes well with the off-white sheets on my bed. My best purchase so far from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno NV,  Mar 19, 2011

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself. I received it in plenty of time to put under the tree. It is beautiful and coordinates with the rest of my bedroom perfectly. Its true to size and reversible. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received Gift
 from Ocean City MD,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought this quilt set as a gift for my sister who had just bought new furniture. She doesn't like comforters, but loves quilts. This was perfect for her color scheme and she absolutely loved it. I thought it was good value for the money. A very nice set. I hope you get more colors/prints. I'd like one myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from desert sw,  Nov 10, 2010

excellent pictures do not do it justice livens room up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt & Shams
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2010

I was wanting a new quilt set that matched new painted blue walls in my bedroom. This set was perfect. I've had experience with Laura Ashley linens before and hoped I would be satisfied with this purchase. I was more than satisfied. The quilt is sized very generous and lays across the bed almost like a bedspread. The colors are true to how they look on the web site. Overall, I'm very happy and of course will continue shopping with Overstock, as I frequently do. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chico, CA,  Oct 13, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner. It is beautiful, washes well and I got the best price around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from IL,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this bedspread! It was a great value and I particularly like the fact that it came with the shams. It is very high quality and the colors are vibrant. Even my husband commented how much he liked it. I would definitely recommend this quilt and sham set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright colors
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2014

Just what I wanted something for the summer for my guest bedroom. I like to change the look in a room and this did the job beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and the quality is great. One side is floral for guests and the other side is striped for grandsons. How perfect is that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is great for any house
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 30, 2014

When I purchased this quilt, I wasn't thinking most of it just wanted it because of the colors/patterns. But after sleeping with it for a few nights, I am completely in LOVE. I would recommend this to anyone needing a new quilt for sure :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are bright and cheery.
 from IL,  Jul 27, 2014

I was very satisfied with the quality and color of this quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Laura Ashley qult
 from Minnesota,  Jul 24, 2014

I was looking for a lighter quilt for summer and something that would match what I have. It was a generous size for my queen bed and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loves It
 from Sunny Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

We bought this quilt set for our daughter's first "big girl" bed. The yellow in it is soft, but very cheerful and looks pretty in her room. We paired it with white linens, and it has fresh, airy look. Our daughter loves it. This is replacing a quilt we returned to a local store. The stitching on this set is FAR better, includes two shams, and cost *** less. We couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Western NY,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a beautiful set. I bought a Laura Ashley set some years ago - at a much higher price at retail - and it has held up beautifully. By all appearances, this will be of that same high quality. Score!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 1, 2014

This Laura Ashley set is very pretty and good quality. The colors on line are true and the effect is very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so good
 from DE,  Jun 26, 2014

so good it's very nice product and butiful so goods

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from New England,  Jun 25, 2014

Quilt and shams were exactly like the description. The quilt was over-sized enough that there was no need for a bed-skirt which was what I was looking for. Overall good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top