Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Very Happy Customer
 from Shelby, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered the Full/Queen size on Wednesday afternoon and received it Friday afternoon. I did regular shipping too so I was very pleased with the fast shipping. The colors in the picture are accurate. It is a lovely soft yellow with blue flowers on one side and a cream color with blue stripes on the other. I have an 18" deep queen size mattress and the quilt looks perfect with a dust ruffle. If you wanted to use it like a regular bedspread, with no dust ruffle, you may want to go up one size. The stitching is very well done and I couldn't find any loose strings anywhere. It is a lighter weight and will be perfect for Spring and Summer months. The pillow shams are also well made and will fit standard size pillows. It looks lovely on my bed and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt is great
 from Methuen, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I have washed this quilt several times and it still looks like new, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Maine,  Sep 9, 2013

A very pretty set that fits perfectly on a full size bed. I have this on a full size bed and the length on the sides is almost to the floor so no dust ruffle is needed. The yellow is a bit brighter than in the picture, but overall the colors are very nice and it brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linley Quilt
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the quality of Laura Ashley quilts. This is the perfect yellow quilt. It is a cottage yellow with blue flowers, and true to the online picture. It is very well-made with plenty of stitching. Not too heavy, not too light. It brightens up my whole room and catches my eye everytime I walk by. It goes well with the off-white sheets on my bed. My best purchase so far from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno NV,  Mar 19, 2011

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself. I received it in plenty of time to put under the tree. It is beautiful and coordinates with the rest of my bedroom perfectly. Its true to size and reversible. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received Gift
 from Ocean City MD,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought this quilt set as a gift for my sister who had just bought new furniture. She doesn't like comforters, but loves quilts. This was perfect for her color scheme and she absolutely loved it. I thought it was good value for the money. A very nice set. I hope you get more colors/prints. I'd like one myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from desert sw,  Nov 10, 2010

excellent pictures do not do it justice livens room up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt & Shams
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2010

I was wanting a new quilt set that matched new painted blue walls in my bedroom. This set was perfect. I've had experience with Laura Ashley linens before and hoped I would be satisfied with this purchase. I was more than satisfied. The quilt is sized very generous and lays across the bed almost like a bedspread. The colors are true to how they look on the web site. Overall, I'm very happy and of course will continue shopping with Overstock, as I frequently do. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chico, CA,  Oct 13, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner. It is beautiful, washes well and I got the best price around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 30, 2014

This is my newest quilt....generally I like more patchwork designs, but this is so wonderful and cheerful. I have it on my bed now and it's late November in the south, with blue flannel sheets and a throw. It is enough for cool weather that way, but will be lovely for spring or a cooler summer night if you live in a cooler climate. I can't say anything but good about it. It washes well and makes me happy. What an incredible buy! Thanks Overstock....I love it. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful print, well made, cotton, beautiful colors - brightens my winter bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleases
 from Florida Keys,  Nov 29, 2014

Very happy with my new "girly" quilt. Very happy with my purchase. Will reassess after several washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Connecticut,  Nov 20, 2014

So happy to have found a yellow and blue quilt. Colors are exactly as the picture shows. It is light weight so it will be nice for the spring and summer months. But I have many homemade blankets to choose from to layer underneath and don't mind that it's light weight for the fall and winter. Laura Ashley is always so well made too and this is no exception!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2014

I wanted something for the g'kids room. This fit the bill beautifully -- Bought two quilts - flowers for her and stripes for him! Quality of this quilt is outstanding - colors are easy to accessorize. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and kitchy
 from Las VEgas, NV,  Sep 10, 2014

This quilt set really spruced up the guest bedroom. My granddaughter visited and said she felt like a princess (she is 12). Colors are fresh and spring like. I have not washed it so cannot comment on that. However, it is warm without being too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from IL,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this bedspread! It was a great value and I particularly like the fact that it came with the shams. It is very high quality and the colors are vibrant. Even my husband commented how much he liked it. I would definitely recommend this quilt and sham set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright colors
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2014

Just what I wanted something for the summer for my guest bedroom. I like to change the look in a room and this did the job beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and the quality is great. One side is floral for guests and the other side is striped for grandsons. How perfect is that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is great for any house
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 30, 2014

When I purchased this quilt, I wasn't thinking most of it just wanted it because of the colors/patterns. But after sleeping with it for a few nights, I am completely in LOVE. I would recommend this to anyone needing a new quilt for sure :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are bright and cheery.
 from IL,  Jul 27, 2014

I was very satisfied with the quality and color of this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought