Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Reversible twin quilt set
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

Great value. Beautiful quilt set and the quality is typical of Laura Ashley products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2016

I ordered this for My in-Laws spare bedroom, and it was beautiful with the yellow paint and border we put up. however it wasn't on the bed very long, as the grandmother had to move in with Then because of health reasons and she brought Her full size bed. That one was a twin size bedspread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 24, 2016

Extremely pleased with the quilt set. Beautiful and great quality. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie Sunday
 Mar 5, 2016

Product never used, it was returned and a different one ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Feb 2, 2016

The quality is great. The yellow and blue are soft and warm. Great contrast of color. Also, when I wash it the colors do not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sk
 Dec 22, 2015

Great buy and they wash beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cagirl
 Dec 9, 2015

Use the chambray side, great quality on LA quilts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Linley Reversible Twin Quilt
 Oct 29, 2015

I am so happy with the way this quilt fits the bed and the colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 28, 2015

I love this quilt set. The colors the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have one for all 5 beds !
 Oct 6, 2015

This quilt is just the right weight for spring and summer. It washes up well and the reversible style is really a bonus. I only wish they would make it in a variety of color combos. I would like some in a different color for other rooms. Really superior product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanfor
 Aug 30, 2015

Great quality and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Feb 19, 2015

makes any room so inviting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Feb 13, 2015

It is a pretty quilt but it is quite thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Linley
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Met my standards and the colors you see are what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking colors
 from Rhinelander Wisconsin,  Sep 24, 2014

The colors in this quilt set are very pleasant to look at. I received them, washed them, and dried them on normal....came out perfect. I love the reversible look too with the white and blue stripes. The yellow is rich in color but it was exactly what I wanted. If you want a muted pale yellow this might be too munch for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

haven't used yet, but in the package, it looks very nice with good muted colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt
 from New Jersey Shore area,  May 13, 2014

This was the first Laura Ashley quilt I purchased and i would purchase again. Quality is excellent. I actually ordered a second quilt for another bedroom, not Laura Ashley , more expensive, lesser quality. If the colors work , you can't go wrong ordering this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rome, Ga,  Apr 15, 2014

Exactly what I wanted, colors and fabric great. Product looks just like picture. Arrived very timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilts
 from Delaware,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased 2 sets for our guest bedroom and they look beautiful against new beige paint on the walls. Quality is as nice as expected, colors are sharp and twin size fits fine, didn't have to spend a fortune. Weight is appropriately light for the summer, nice enough to look at all year but would need a heavy comforter underneath for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley quilt set
 from St. Louis,  Jan 11, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for! Our spare bedroom is done in French country style and this set is just perfect. I'm very happy. Great price and beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought