Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King comforter
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 21, 2014

Beautiful reversible king comforter. Great price for Laura Ashley

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Mar 19, 2014

This is the second set I have purchased. I just love the colors and it really brightens up the room for spring and summer. The fabric holds up well and the colors stay true.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emile Comfoter Set
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Mar 11, 2014

Nice quality. Although I cannot find the valance to coordinate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from gulf coast, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

Beautiful set...my bedroom now looks like something out of a magazine . The bed skirt is 12" which is perfect for me. Only gripe is that the comforter could be about 1-2" larger/longer all around on my king size bed. But very nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from VA,  Feb 22, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the comforter. The colors were bright and not faded and the quilting design was as shown on the website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
please don't buy this comforter
 from George,  Feb 1, 2014

VERY DISAPPOINTED!! The comforter faded after first wash and it wrinkles really bad. yellow color is all over my white shade on my comforter.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Comforter
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 26, 2014

I have had the full sized on for over 10 years. But since I recently bought a queen sized bed I have been wanting a comforter that really fits the bed. Nothing I bought matched the full size edition of this and off the queen sized comforter would go to a garage sale and back on would go the full sized one. it is so great to sleep under. After 10 years it is faded a bit but still keeping its shape. So I look forward to 10 years with this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter quality is excellent
 from Webster, Ma,  Jan 25, 2014

The quality of Laura Ashley never disappoints. The fabric has a nice firmness and it does not wrinkle easily. Looks fabulous on the bed! You will love it. Picture is accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Comforter at a Good Price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 13, 2014

Comforter is well made and stylish. It definitely provides warmth (maybe a little too much) and is bright and cheerful in terms of design. An overall good quality at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love... Love... Love!!!
 from Stoughton, Ma,  Jan 10, 2014

This product exceeded all my expectations. The colors are beautiful and it just brightened up my room. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great set i recomend it to anyone.
 from Blackstone, MA 01504,  Jan 8, 2014

I loved this set it matched my room so well I would recommend it to anyone who has walls decorated in yellow, blue or green or even a neutral color you will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly and warm
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jan 7, 2014

Seems to be well made. Nice and warm and seems to have a lot of fill to make it nice to snuggle under. Only bad thing is sides are a little shorter than I would like. Wish I would have ordered a King size for my Queen size bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is so excellent! Arrived so quickly
 from New Milford, CT,  Jan 3, 2014

Was so happy when comforter arrived - nice and soft - in perfect condition - love it, thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Emilie 4 piece comforter set
 from washington,  Jan 2, 2014

Received the Comforter. Looked beautiful until I washed it. the comforter faded after first wash. It became a completely different color from the shams...disappointing

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and quality
 from Plainwell, Michigan,  Dec 17, 2013

Color and quality were just what I expected. Also purchased the curtains. Love them both.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the cost
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

This comforter set was for a queen bed but it was too short to come down far enough on the sides. Very disappointing. The quality was not great either. I don't know why they make the pillow shames with the 2 inch border around as the border does not stand up once you put a pillow inside. I returned this set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2013

Comforter and valances where just like on the website. Everything is well made and looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pasadena CA,  Dec 1, 2013

I washed this before the review and to my surprise this may be a prudent purchase. The comforters I have been purchasing lately are poorly made. My last three comforters after washing would turn a big bunched up lumpy comforter. The quality on this product seems to be much better and it is quite thick. I can recommend this comforter set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

There were minute little white balls that I think was dried up thread or filling from being in storage so long.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Brooklyn, NY 11209,  Nov 7, 2013

The Laura Ashley comforter set which includes shams and a bed skirt to be a good value. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top