Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This comforter is well made, soft, adds warmth but is light weight. The colors and flowered pattern create an elegant look in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 26, 2015

looks just like the picture, fits nicely, warm, arrived packaged nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great addition to the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 16, 2015

Beautiful pattern and color! We got 3 different sizes and they look all great. Only interesting point: the thickness varies. The larger ones were thicker than the full size one which seems a little too thin to me. But they are very pretty and I had them all in the washing machine without issues. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 Apr 15, 2015

Love this bedding, Laura Ashley products are outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread set
 Apr 15, 2015

Very nice I have a country cottage so goes well with decor only negative is comforter is little heavy for summer time.Wish I could fine rest of items in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock was an excellent company to do business with from my initial order to delivery. It was delivered in a timely manner and I was informed of the tracking periodically. The price was excellent and the comforter set was exactly as stated in the advertisement. The set looks beautiful and was an exact replacement for an older comforter. I would not hesitate in ordering from this company again and surely will in the near future. Thank You and your employees for a job well done. Bob - Lakewood New Jersey...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeggyP
 Apr 7, 2015

This set is absolutely beautiful and looks great in my room. Lovely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love this comforter set. So glad that I bought it. Wonderful quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uplifting Colors!
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful and good quality comforter! Looks great in my sky blue painted extra bedroom that leads out to the goldish yellow hallway. Very happy with my purchase! Never have gone wrong with Laura Ashley products!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like Laura Ashley bedding and this comforter set is well made and perfect weight for winter. The colors are beautiful and I even purchased the quilt which is wonderful for the summer months and can use the shams and bedskirt all year round. The fabric cleans well with only a bit of a touch up with an iron on the bedskirt. Highly recommend this set and Overstock had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

I've been looking for bedding for a guest room for quite a while. I liked that this comforter was reversible for some flexibility. It's more beautiful in person. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil 'bit
 Mar 19, 2015

I am very disappointed with this comforter. The colors aren't nearly as vivid as pictured, and it's just not very pretty. I have been trying to get return shipping labels for a month now to no avail, and the 30 day return policy is up. I am very disappointed in the product, and even more so with this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a beautiful set the colors are vivid like the picture. Better after the first wash a little stiff when new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of the comforter was great. I ordered a "full" for a full bed. It just barely covered the mattress. I returned the comforter and just order it in a "queen" size. By ordering the queen, the bedskirt will be too large and I will need to accommodate for that. I am disappointed that I cannot order the sheets that are shown in the picture or the curtains. Hopefully the large size will fit the bed better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it and so glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decisionmaker
 Feb 26, 2015

I love the quality, but the blue is rather faded looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter is so pretty with its vibrant colors! The comforter is warm and made very well with good quality fabric. I didn't care for the plaid bed skirt, so I bought a white eyelet bed skirt and liked the contrast so much and bought eyelet curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 Feb 6, 2015

set is just like the photo. comforter could stand to be about 2 inches wider to better fit eurotype mattresses. otherwise great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color, fluffiness, touch, quality and price.. All we needed were delivered on time! We are very pleased and hoping it last as long as possible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought