Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Greenwich, CT,  Oct 3, 2014

'Bath rug' to me means it's sticky underneath to stay in place. This is not. We slip on it every day. It's also ragged looking- not neat and fresh looking like photo. We've had it for a few weeks and it already looks like it needs to be thrown out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 Apr 4, 2015

I loved this rug until I washed it. I followed the manufacturer's instructions, but when I removed it from my washing machine, it was in pieces. I am now out the cost of this rug as I can not return it, nor can I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy cotton clean...but safe?
 Mar 7, 2016

No non-skid back on this cotton beauty, so add your own. Lovely quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick!!
 Feb 25, 2016

Very thick bath math. Soft, soft, soft and absorbent. Washes up great but shrunk a tiny bit after washing in warm and stuck in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rugs
 Dec 4, 2015

I have had this rug for several months now, i wash it every other week, it still looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Nov 28, 2015

These bathroom throws are great. I would suggest carpet tape to hold the in place. They so slide really easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Bath Rug
 Sep 21, 2015

This little rug is beautiful, very soft and I purchased to go with the new bathroom decor. Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral bathroom rugs
 Jul 24, 2015

We love the rugs because of the color and design... Only downside is how quickly they flatten out and shed fibers, but we still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 24, 2015

I ordered the pink rug, really like it, looks great, nice and thick and feels so soft under bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug.
 May 7, 2015

Pretty rug, great quality, and pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rugs
 May 7, 2015

these rugs have no rubber on the backs so I can use them on our marble floors. they are lovely. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely looking and lovely feeling
 Apr 21, 2015

Good value. A very nice plush rug with a high end look and feel. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug is very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice and soft. Just a tad bigger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA GIRL
 Mar 18, 2015

The Sterling Diamond Trellis Cotton Bath Rug is just perfect in my black and white bathroom. The color sterling blends well with the black, and makes a dramatic addition to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Feb 24, 2015

wonderful bath rug...exactly as i expected,good color macht

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Feb 19, 2015

soft, pretty. have not yet washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candypoint
 Feb 12, 2015

love the rug, the color matched some Ralph Lauren towels (Papaya) perfectly. fyi you need to buy a rug pad for it. adds a punch to a plain Navajo White bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Feb 5, 2015

Love love these rugs. The last I had were from Horchow, these are identical quality for much less. Cheerful, I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton bath rug
 Dec 29, 2014

very plush but too thick to close my bathroom door. i either have to shave the door on the bottom or return for smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought