Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Greenwich, CT,  Oct 3, 2014

'Bath rug' to me means it's sticky underneath to stay in place. This is not. We slip on it every day. It's also ragged looking- not neat and fresh looking like photo. We've had it for a few weeks and it already looks like it needs to be thrown out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Feb 24, 2015

wonderful bath rug...exactly as i expected,good color macht

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Feb 19, 2015

soft, pretty. have not yet washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candypoint
 Feb 12, 2015

love the rug, the color matched some Ralph Lauren towels (Papaya) perfectly. fyi you need to buy a rug pad for it. adds a punch to a plain Navajo White bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Feb 5, 2015

Love love these rugs. The last I had were from Horchow, these are identical quality for much less. Cheerful, I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton bath rug
 Dec 29, 2014

very plush but too thick to close my bathroom door. i either have to shave the door on the bottom or return for smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 6, 2014

This is a good bathrug, fluffy and absorbent...I got the gray and white one and it is just like on the listing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug -- holds up well
 from Seattle,  Dec 1, 2014

I bought the rug in the coral color. It is perfect for the bathroom, it really cheers up the room. I have washed it a few times and so far it's holding up nicely. Might order some others for the kitchen and den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 28, 2014

These rugs are absolutely beautiful! They are so soft and thick. I ordered 2 in pink for my kitchen, I have lots of Kitchenaid Cook for the Cure items and this is the closest you will be able to match that pink. I used some rubber rug pads to keep them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I like the look of this mat and was looking for a yellow bathroom rug but I am disappointed. This mat is very light weight and washes nicely in the machine but it is more like a towel type mat to throw down when you exit the shower or bath. It may be my fault looking for a bathroom rug It has no backing and will not stay put in a linoleum floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond trellis bath rug
 from Arden, De,  Sep 6, 2014

Thick and rich looking. Great size and charming. Hihg drama for the bath. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick bath mat
 from Chattanooga TN,  Aug 12, 2014

Rug is nice and thick, just what I needed. Color (light grey) was what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay bath rug
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 3, 2014

The color of this rug is beautiful and it's really soft. A great addition to my bathroom. I would like it more if it was made from a different material that didn't hold so much water because it's wet for a long time after you stand on it post-shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought