Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought the lavender set and love them! The towels are very soft and wash up well. The color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Towel Set
 from Springfield, GA,  Feb 25, 2013

I ordered the towel set for a wedding gift for a friend. They were very pretty and reasonably priced for the good quality towels that they were. She loved them. I will order them again for a gift, or for myself the next time I need to purchase pretty, good quality towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

The towels were shipped very quickly. They are very thick and luxurious. I purchased them for use in my Wyoming home. I intended using them in the guest bath, but they have found a permanent home in the master bath. I've washed and dried them many times over the last few months and am quite pleased with them. I love the light mocha color. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 23, 2014

These towels are not fluffy at all. They already look old and worn out. Not what I was expecting from Laura Ashley. If you are looking for towels, keep looking. You won't be happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Not the Best
 from Greenville, MS,  May 17, 2013

Disappointed the 100% cotton quality was not the best quality I've purchased before. However, this was my first purchase for this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 Sep 27, 2015

Bought the lavender set - the color is nice. They have held up well with many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality......but
 Jul 30, 2015

These Laura Ashley towels are a nice quality towel. However, when I received the towels, they were not the color that was pictured on line. The lavendar is more of a periwinkle and the gray is very light. Unfortunately, these have to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley towels
 Jul 22, 2015

Nice quality... Held together when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Mar 30, 2016

gift and cannot tell you good or bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Feb 21, 2016

I would purchase these again, pretty good quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Jan 29, 2016

Not as thick and plush as I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Servicable Towels
 Jan 27, 2016

There's not much fluff in these towels, but they are soft enough. I like the color and the feel of the towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, absorbent
 Jan 13, 2016

Thick, soft, absorbent towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 12, 2016

sis in law said nice colors match well in her bath, soft too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan
 Jan 12, 2016

I really like these except for the HUGE tag. I don't like tags anyway, but these are ridiculous. Nice towels though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tom
 Jan 6, 2016

did not last long at all did not look like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels ever!
 Dec 11, 2015

These are a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves Laura Ashley towels! Great buy on Overstock! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick towels
 Dec 3, 2015

Good color & washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWELS
 Dec 3, 2015

NICE SOFT WASH WELL LAST A LONG TIME GOOD COLOURS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 3, 2015

I gave all of our grown kids a set of these towels. They are really nice quality, soft even after heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought