Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These towels are considerably below the quality [thickness] of the Laura Ashley ones available in the UK. The colours are good and therefore I will keep them for display purposes as they match my decor [I bought the duck-egg] For the price maybe one could say they are just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extrmely thin towels
 from Sun Valley, Idaho,  Dec 6, 2012

Very thin. The towels these were to replace are thicker than the new ones. These towels have no depth or fluff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from ny,  Jan 13, 2013

I am usually expecting more from Overstock -those are very very thin towels...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels
 from Berea, KY,  May 3, 2013

Purchased several in same color as both of my bathrooms are coordinated sufficiently to mix and match towels, etc. Keep my costs down and these towels are large enough, did not shrink when washed and look and feel fantastic. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Towel Set
 from Lakeland, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

Color was just what I was looking for. The price was so good, I purchased two sets. Great quality. Packing abd delivery were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick towels
 from Buffalo New York,  Feb 6, 2013

beautiful quality and very nice color choice-an asset to any bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart Instantly
 from FL,  Jan 4, 2013

I searched high and low for Laura Ashely. I bought some LA towels years ago and they were the best towels I ever had. All of my guests complemented their softness and they lasted for years. I thought these would be just as good. Not only are they pretty small, not fluffy and pretty rough, the sage set fell apart when I washed them. The white all stayed together fine. Ugh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Solid 3-piece Cotton Towel Set
 from Illinois,  Dec 19, 2012

It is not the best, but is a very good quality set of towels at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Plush as expected
 from Washington. DC,  Dec 7, 2012

Very average towels but not plush and soft as described. They are not bad just not great either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels.
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

Loved the color. The towels were a little on the small side, but that worked great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from St charles, mo,  Nov 28, 2012

Fast shipping. Great product exactly as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought