Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Boston,  Apr 10, 2014

The material is very thin almost see through. The skirt is attached to a paper layer that lies under the bed. This will rip easily. All around poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And yet another bedskirt style
 Dec 8, 2015

Nit having grown up with bedskirts, I'm still trying to find the right style... The cut, the form, the fabric --- all these things will vary greatly. This bedskirt is made of sturdier fabric than most, which means that when people accidentally step on it, it doesn't rip apart at the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachmum13
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice simple look but a little too short for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 12, 2015

Simple and elegant. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Fredericksburg, Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

It was the right size and color and looks great. I was very pleased with the promptness of the order. I feel that it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Aug 2, 2016

perfect give a great look to the bed and the color matsh with any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Nov 10, 2015

Pure Junk...It completely ripped apart as I was putting it on the mattress--It was like tissue paper. I am too poor to lose money on something as seedy as this. Shame on overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 1, 2015

I washed it before putting it on the bed. The part that lays on top of the box spring shredded and came apart. I followed laundering instructions perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedshirts a needed addition for any bed
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 29, 2014

Easy care, light press needed to achieve the completed look a well made bed should have. The Laura Ashley bedskirt fit perfectly and is a compliment to comforters or quilts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought