Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful Laura Ashley quilt!
 from MN,  Sep 27, 2012

We ordered four Laura Ashley Carlie blue twin-size quilts for two sets of bunk beds. When the granddaughters come to visit, we'll be ready! The quality is great! Wish there'd been a pillow sham included, but just the same we are happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Quilt
 from Georgia,  Oct 24, 2013

Was waiting for the right quilts for our guest room. I have two antique twin beds and some mismatched older quilts we used until we found the perfect set. Looked for awhile and found these on Overstock and the price could not be beaten anywhere else. We have had them for a year now and they are wonderful. I have had to wash them a couple times because our cat snuck in and like them too! The quilts look brand new after every wash and we use the blue and white side because the walls are light grey and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Virginia,  Jun 20, 2013

I really liked this quilt. The quality is quite nice and the pattern is very appealing. I was so very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Estill Springs TN,  Apr 1, 2013

Quality seems good. Really brightens up a bedroom in our lake house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were exactly as pictured!
 from El Paso, Illinois,  Mar 19, 2013

We are relocating to SC and I am looking for light, beachy colored quits, blankets etc. This item was the perfect look for a small twin bedroom we are designing! Very please with the option to purchase this at such a reasonable price! Can't wait to get out of the snow and to the beach to decorate with my Overstock purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Mar 9, 2013

Such a beautiful quilt! Bought it for my Mom who is 91 in an Adult Home. I had bought her one in the fall but the flowers were so muted that it was dark and dreary. I saw this one and since I prefer 100% cotton and it was so bright and cheery I had to try it! Was it worth it? Oh, yes! There is even some green on the flower side that went with the homes drapes and carpet. Best of all, my Mom really loved it too. I was able to find a sham to match on a different site. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I also bought 4 of these for our daughters bunk beds. They are beautiful, bright, and cheery quilts. The quality is good. They fit very nicely. Buying four quilts at once is a little scary, but we are so PLEASED with these. Can't wait to paint now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2013

I think I prefer the "flip side" on this in the various shades of blue then with the yellow underside showing at the top of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought