Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

This quilt is very pretty and matches the blue Laura Ashley paint in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath of air
 from Moultonborough, NH,  Apr 11, 2013

LOVE IT! The quality is excellent and the sizing is great. So often I disappointed that there is not enough coverage but not with this one. The price was right and I am thrilled with the new look in my bedroom that I can get again with turning it over. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Southern, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Soft blue and yellow colors which go great with our blue bedroom. I used a while dust ruffle and pillow shams and really like the way it looks. Not too overpowering. Not too heavy and perfect for our milder climate. My husband really likes it too. The alternate side is nice with multi shades of soft blue. Good purchase. I looked long and hard for a blue and yellow combination. Just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley "Carlie" quilt in blue
 from Thorp, WI,  Dec 22, 2012

the Laura Ashley "Carlie" quilt is gorgeous..the only thing I am a little unhappy with is the size..it just lays over my pillowtop mattress & meets the bedskirt..I was hoping the quilt would hand longer over the sides.. but the quality is excellent, and the colors are wonderful..we have a habby farm & our home in the woods is an ecclectic mix of country and antiques.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and pattern on this quilt
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 13, 2012

Laura Ashley "Carlie" blue quilt is softly colorful on both sides. It isn't bulky and is fairly warm. My room is light blue, so I can use both sides of the quilt. I am partial to the yellow and blue side, because it adds just the right kind of color, without being to harsh. Another reviewer could not find the pillow shams that go with this quilt. I found them on bedbathandbeyond.com in the clearance section. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlie Blue Quilt - Luv it!
 from Midwest, USA,  Sep 11, 2012

This quilt is perfect. Just what I was looking for nice quilting, pretty fabric, size is good (king for my cal king bed), nice and lightweight but not flimsy. One edge was sewn quite crooked but I stuck it under the pillows. The price was WAYYYY better than I found anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dull
 from massahcusetts,  May 30, 2012

saw this comforter in a local store - colors were vibrant - ordered this online colors received were very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hems not sewn properly
 from Cape Elizabeth Maine,  May 7, 2012

This is a nice enough bedspread, but I had to resew the hems on all four sides because it had come unraveled. I think I probably paid a bit too much, but that was my fault for not reading the description carefully; the shams do not come with it and they are not available. The material is a nice cottom and the color is as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlie Quilt
 from SC,  Mar 22, 2012

Thank you!! Quick ship & excellent condition! ...................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought