Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calm colors.
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2014

The set fits fine on my oversized mattress. I was a little disappointed in the thinness of the material however. The colors are muted and soft. However the bed skirt is gray and I wasn't expecting that. Overall I like the set and it was a good buy for the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Western Connecticut,  Nov 1, 2013

Nicely manufactured with good details. Quality stitching and good sizing. Colors are accurate, with cream background, yellow, light sage and gray-blue tones. Purchased matching euro sham as well to add more of the blue shade to the ensemble. Lovely and inviting in first floor guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley 4 piece comforter set
 from Washington,  Jul 14, 2014

I am very happy with this set. We just bought a new bed and mattress so we wanted a new cover for it as well. I love Laura Ashley products as . they are made so well and look even more expensive than they are. I always feel I am getting a very good quality. I was not sorry for ordering this set. It is lovely on my new bed and I am happy to show it off. Janice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Berkley Comforter
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Jun 20, 2014

This comforter set is great. Very pretty. It really brightens up the room. Its warm, but not hot. and for the price, it was a great deal. I love it! and i would reccommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick comforter- very nice
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

Wish the comforter was more quilted- but overall very nice set. Fits eastern king size bed generously. Blue color is more grey/blue. Love this set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reallly like this set!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 9, 2014

Some women like shoes, I love linens. Really like this set, definetly looks better in person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

The comforter set looks just like the picture. It is very fluffy. Fast shipping. Good value for the $$.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2014

This is a beautiful set. When you walk into the room, you see light blue and beauty. I highly recommend you getting this set and the pillows that go with it. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin comforter set
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful design and great value for the money. I hope to be using this for a long time to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxx
 from New Mexico,  Apr 24, 2014

Excellent quality and it looks great in our bedroom. The only problem we had was the skirt was a little to long. My wife took care of that issue with a few stitches to the center of the skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from PA,  Apr 22, 2014

This comforter is even nicer in person than on the computer. It has so many colors in it that makes coordinating colors very easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this comforter. Not only is it beautiful but very comfortable. The colors are peaceful and make my room a sanctuary. The quality is above average. It arrived in a few days and fit perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Napa, California,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this for my parents. Theyve had a "flat" quilt like spread. This one is so nice and "fluffy"! The colors are beautiful and subtle. Not too bold. The skirt and shams are great too. They're loving the "snuggle" factor of their new comforter. A great gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Colorado,  Dec 24, 2013

This is the nicest comforter set I have ever owned. It is soft and luxurious and looks beautiful on our bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAME PRICES AS RETAIL
 from West Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

I have shopped OVERSTOCK a long time and am moving was just going to buy a SERTA pillowtop until I see the prices for the Laura Ashley are the SAME if not higher than retail disgusted!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top