Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered the king sized comforter set at a great sale price. The colors are mostly soft green with touches of pink, white and blue and met my expectations. Laura Ashley quality does not disappoint and I am very pleased with this product. The comforter is good quality durable cotton and keeps me comfortably warm at night without extra blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

Very disappointed in Laura Ashley comforter set, Very light weight, colors look faded and shams are very skimpy. I will be returning it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jul 1, 2014

The comforter pattern is really quite nice. he bed skirt was a little flimsy and wouldn't stay straight. The comforter itself, while supposed to be a queen, really is a little too small for a queen mattress. would probably fit better on a full size bed. Overall it goes well with the décor in the room and the bed itself. Looks very nice. Would like to have had the option of queen pillow shams, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Size Stated
 from MI,  Dec 26, 2013

This comforter was suppose to measure 98 x 112. It was actually 93 x 110 1/2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this so much, I wish there was more!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

I love this bedding set! It is warm, thick, BEAUTIFUL, and comfortable. The only reason that I didn't give it five stars is that I wish there was more to the collection! If you scour the internet, you can find matching sheets, valances, and curtains, but they were not as easy to find as the basic bedding collection. That being said, the colors in the collection are not hard to match, so it is worth it. Again, love this bedding set, very happy with it. My bedroom looks gorgeous. Overstock also packed and delivered in a very timely and easy manner. I would 100% recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is well crafted and luxurious!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 11, 2014

The workmanship is wonderful! It is thick, evenly filled, and quilted securely. I've used it a few weeks now, but I could tell IMMEDIATELY that this was a superior quality comforter set. It is beautiful! The colors work beautifully together, and really dress up my bedroom. I love this set, and will be buying more Laura Ashley bedding!! Pris

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from nj,  Aug 6, 2014

disappointed - very pretty but got knobby very quickly - only lasted one winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a lovely comforter set.
 from Boston<MA,  Aug 2, 2014

The only problem I had with this product is that I needed to iron the wrinkles from the comforter which is not an easy task. Color and floral design were just as they were in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashley Conforter Set - 4 pc
 from Black River Falls, WI,  May 7, 2014

This set looks perfect in my mother's new house. She loves it dearly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for super product
 from So California,  Apr 5, 2014

Perfect pattern and color for my Queen Anne 4 poster. Happy it is only a 4 piece set. I do not need all of the pillows, fancy shams etc... of a 'complete bed in a bag'. The simple set fits my uncluttered lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from mo.,  Feb 7, 2014

avery, laura Ashley comfader set, just beautiful, but finding it hard to find matching breakfast pillow to go with set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Wilmot, NH,  Jan 24, 2014

Very good quality! The colors in the photo were not true to the real colors but were close enough to be ok. The quilt is large with good length and width and the shams fit the pillows well and they look sharp, not sloppy like a lot of shams can. I like the reverse side of the quilt as well, soft shades of green stripes that look great when it is folded back. I did not use the dust ruffle that came with the set as the one I had looked great with the new quilt so I can't comment on that. Overall, it is a good quality product at a fair price - not a bargain basement find but one that holds true to the wise saying, "you get what you pay for!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought