Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered the king sized comforter set at a great sale price. The colors are mostly soft green with touches of pink, white and blue and met my expectations. Laura Ashley quality does not disappoint and I am very pleased with this product. The comforter is good quality durable cotton and keeps me comfortably warm at night without extra blankets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Size Stated
 from MI,  Dec 26, 2013

This comforter was suppose to measure 98 x 112. It was actually 93 x 110 1/2.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

Very disappointed in Laura Ashley comforter set, Very light weight, colors look faded and shams are very skimpy. I will be returning it..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jul 1, 2014

The comforter pattern is really quite nice. he bed skirt was a little flimsy and wouldn't stay straight. The comforter itself, while supposed to be a queen, really is a little too small for a queen mattress. would probably fit better on a full size bed. Overall it goes well with the décor in the room and the bed itself. Looks very nice. Would like to have had the option of queen pillow shams, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashley Conforter Set - 4 pc
 from Black River Falls, WI,  May 7, 2014

This set looks perfect in my mother's new house. She loves it dearly!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for super product
 from So California,  Apr 5, 2014

Perfect pattern and color for my Queen Anne 4 poster. Happy it is only a 4 piece set. I do not need all of the pillows, fancy shams etc... of a 'complete bed in a bag'. The simple set fits my uncluttered lifestyle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from mo.,  Feb 7, 2014

avery, laura Ashley comfader set, just beautiful, but finding it hard to find matching breakfast pillow to go with set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Wilmot, NH,  Jan 24, 2014

Very good quality! The colors in the photo were not true to the real colors but were close enough to be ok. The quilt is large with good length and width and the shams fit the pillows well and they look sharp, not sloppy like a lot of shams can. I like the reverse side of the quilt as well, soft shades of green stripes that look great when it is folded back. I did not use the dust ruffle that came with the set as the one I had looked great with the new quilt so I can't comment on that. Overall, it is a good quality product at a fair price - not a bargain basement find but one that holds true to the wise saying, "you get what you pay for!"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top