Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Laura Ashley Quilt
 from Kenosha, WI,  Sep 8, 2012

This is a beautiful quilt is soft medium weight cottons. The colors are beautiful lavenders, blues and greens, much prettier than the photo. Reverse color is in soft greens. Sizing is generous and fits our king bed well. King pillow shams were included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Quilt Set.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 18, 2012

The quilt doesn't slide off the bed while sleeping. It is warm and helps keep the heat in. I purchased a Queen and it doesn't quite touch the floor on the sides, but with a ruffle will look great. Love the colors. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it...
 from Raymore, MO,  Mar 22, 2013

The fabric was pulled so I had to return it. I don't think I would have liked it anyway long term because the colors seem to be faded. Also there was a smell that I would hope goes away with washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Annabella Quilt Set
 from Quebec,  Feb 19, 2013

This quilt is good quality and, in my opinion, it would go well with pale sea green, lavender, white or periwinkle blue painted walls. We ordered a king size for our high queen sized bed so that it would fall down the sides, and we are happy with the result. It was delivered on time with no additional costs, so I ordered another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter set.
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 13, 2013

Very pleased. Prettier than the picture. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Montauk, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This quilt set was even better than I hoped for. The fabric is of very good quality and the colors are perfect. The size of the quilt was right on and very soft and comfortable. I should have bought 2 in case I cant find it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

The quilt is exactly as described and as pictured. It is a nice medium weight. I purchased the king size for a queen size bed which is a personal preference because I like fuller coverage. It fits to my liking. The purple and blue flowers are subtle colors giving the quilt a old fashioned kind of look. The green on the backside is bright as pictured but I think it is a nice contrast. The king size shams are huge, larger than expected. The white is not "bright" white but it is white. I am happy with my purchase. I think the price was quite reasonable for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2012

This quilt is beautiful. I am very pleased with the colors and it washes up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2012

I was excited to receive this quilt set because I loved the colors. But when it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The flower print was more like a water-color painting with muted down borders. It wasn't the crisp floral pattern I envisioned. So I returned it. And as always Overstock did a wonderful job of refunding my money promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top