Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Cotten Quilt
 from Boyds, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

Merchandise arrived on time and was what I expected. Great item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love my new quilt...... colorful.
 from englewood florida,  May 8, 2014

love this beautiful quilt. Lightweight but warm. Beautiful fun and cheerful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fabric used to make this quilt!
 from hilton head island, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

This quilt is on our granddaughters new bed, it is a soft fabric and the quilting pattern is so nice! It is a very nice size as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Leland, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered this quilt with matching shams for my Mother's birthday. It is very nice, good quality. The colors are as pictured. It is a little pricey for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed mending
 from Illinois,  Aug 15, 2014

I love the color. It really brightens up my bedroom. I had to mend it in 3 places. I hate the hassle of returning items & I liked it well enough to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 23, 2014

The colors are stunning and make the whole bedroom beautiful. Quality is excellent. Very pleased with this quilt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Exactly as Pictured
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this set for my daughter's playroom and the colors were exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. An old fashioned style with a modern flare. as the patterned section is small flowers. The quilt is light so in winter needs another blanket to warm it up. Overall, exactly as pictured and described. VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

The colors on this quilt are so true to the picture. The king size is generous. This quilt is exactly the pop of color that I was looking for in my grey and white bedroom. My only complaint is that the shams did not come in king pillow size so I bought three shams to line across my bed. I'm so enjoying my newly revised bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Feb 9, 2016

Soft and beautiful. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 8, 2016

Love this!! Even my husband loves it...said it reminded him of his grandmother (in a good way). Definitely not too warm, but that's perfect for us because he gets very hot when he sleeps. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 22, 2016

Bought this for my daughter's bedroom and the quality was great. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

Great quality, got the matching shams which felt like a sham to pay for... but they change the look of the room so much, I'm so glad I paid the extra money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 Jan 13, 2016

Have the quilt & shams. Have a pretty sage bedroom & this matches beautifully. It's over a year old & still looks brand new. (In spite of two beagles)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 3, 2016

Great quality, great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Dec 31, 2015

Such a great deal on a beautiful comforter! Very excited to get it & redo our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonna
 Dec 23, 2015

The quilt is beautiful and worth the money, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!
 Nov 30, 2015

I love the colors in this quilt and it looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Good quality material and should last a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 31, 2015

It is nearly impossible to find a king-sized quilt for a 12-year old girl's room. Most quilts in that size are in patterns and colors that are oriented toward adults. The Laura Ashley Ainsley pieces are perfect for our need...not too juvenile, not too adult, just right for a tween. The colors are not soft, as they looked on the website but they all work together and we really like it. The only reason that I rated these pieces as 4 stars because I do not know yet how they will hold up to frequent washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Quilt / Where are the accessories
 Oct 30, 2015

We absolutely love this quilt. We purchased it for my 3yo, which has worn very well. I only wish there would have been some type of curtain option with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Quilt
 Oct 26, 2015

I now have 3 of these (2 twin and one full/queen). They've been washed multiple times and there is no fading or shedding. The colors are perfect for today's decor. Very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought