Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Cotten Quilt
 from Boyds, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

Merchandise arrived on time and was what I expected. Great item for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love my new quilt...... colorful.
 from englewood florida,  May 8, 2014

love this beautiful quilt. Lightweight but warm. Beautiful fun and cheerful.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Leland, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered this quilt with matching shams for my Mother's birthday. It is very nice, good quality. The colors are as pictured. It is a little pricey for what you get.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fabric used to make this quilt!
 from hilton head island, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

This quilt is on our granddaughters new bed, it is a soft fabric and the quilting pattern is so nice! It is a very nice size as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 23, 2014

The colors are stunning and make the whole bedroom beautiful. Quality is excellent. Very pleased with this quilt!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Exactly as Pictured
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this set for my daughter's playroom and the colors were exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. An old fashioned style with a modern flare. as the patterned section is small flowers. The quilt is light so in winter needs another blanket to warm it up. Overall, exactly as pictured and described. VERY HAPPY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

The colors on this quilt are so true to the picture. The king size is generous. This quilt is exactly the pop of color that I was looking for in my grey and white bedroom. My only complaint is that the shams did not come in king pillow size so I bought three shams to line across my bed. I'm so enjoying my newly revised bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from baltimore, md,  Jul 5, 2014

I love this quilt. I have had patchwork quilts and this one is a nice change. It is oversized and fits very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Love how it looks
 from Catawba, NC,  May 21, 2014

Laura Ashley never disappoints. Very pleased with the quality and look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous quilt
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

This bedspread is absolutely beautiful. We purchased it for my daughter's upcoming birthday so I can't quite say the quality of material yet, but the quilt is gorgeous and just as pictured in the online photo and we know she will love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from IN,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a gorgeous quilt just as I knew it would be! I bought this to replace my other Laura Ashley Quilt which I bought over 10 years ago and loved it so much I wore it out to rags =) It was time to buy a new one and these colors rally POP! in my seagreen painted room. Another beautiful long-lasting quilt. Arrived very quickly too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2013

The King quilt was too small for my king bed. I liked the colors and patterns and it would look nice on a queen bed. I am returning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!! Really nice quality.
 from Illinois,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice set. Good quality. Sorry wasn't sold in set though. Beautiful quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Adrianne 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $76.99
Compare $139.99
Save 45%
(13)
Mizone Aries 4-piece Quilt Set
Today $55.98
Compare $77.99
Save 28%
(57)
Polka Dot Stripe 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $45.96
Compare $72.03
Save 36%
(44)
Back to top