Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Cotten Quilt
 from Boyds, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

Merchandise arrived on time and was what I expected. Great item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love my new quilt...... colorful.
 from englewood florida,  May 8, 2014

love this beautiful quilt. Lightweight but warm. Beautiful fun and cheerful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fabric used to make this quilt!
 from hilton head island, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

This quilt is on our granddaughters new bed, it is a soft fabric and the quilting pattern is so nice! It is a very nice size as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Leland, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered this quilt with matching shams for my Mother's birthday. It is very nice, good quality. The colors are as pictured. It is a little pricey for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed mending
 from Illinois,  Aug 15, 2014

I love the color. It really brightens up my bedroom. I had to mend it in 3 places. I hate the hassle of returning items & I liked it well enough to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 23, 2014

The colors are stunning and make the whole bedroom beautiful. Quality is excellent. Very pleased with this quilt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Exactly as Pictured
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this set for my daughter's playroom and the colors were exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. An old fashioned style with a modern flare. as the patterned section is small flowers. The quilt is light so in winter needs another blanket to warm it up. Overall, exactly as pictured and described. VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

The colors on this quilt are so true to the picture. The king size is generous. This quilt is exactly the pop of color that I was looking for in my grey and white bedroom. My only complaint is that the shams did not come in king pillow size so I bought three shams to line across my bed. I'm so enjoying my newly revised bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty......
 Jul 26, 2015

Very pretty, but returned because it looked more country than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 Jul 23, 2015

Bought the quilt and 2 shams. Pretty colors, cute quilt for a little girls room. Have not washed it yet so do not know how well it will hold up, but seems to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 Jun 8, 2015

loved this coverlet for my new bed, one problem--loose threads should have been trimmed better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE LOVE LOVE, so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt is very nice, quite warm and toasty when the nights get a little cool. Love the colors. The shams are nice but are rather small and difficult to fit over the pillows. Overall, a very nice combo and I'm glad I purchase this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 May 18, 2015

It looks very nice but I like to buy the whole set as one piece. Not as two separate prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt itself is very pretty and well made. The colors are off on the photo so they're not exactly what you get; we thought we'd received the wrong item. The "grey" is actually aqua blue so if you're picky about colors, you might want to pass on this one. Had to return it because colors didn't work with the rest of my things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria H.
 Apr 28, 2015

I had been looking for months for new bedding. I wanted something bright and cheerful. I had the colors in mind that I wanted. When I found this quilt and shams, I knew it was what I wanted and I was not disappointed when it arrived. The colors were vibrant. The quilt was well made. It is king size and was a little bigger than I thought it would be. I really happy with my purchase and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 26, 2015

Nicely made quilt. Love it. Has been durable so far. Fits my king sized bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 15, 2015

Very pleased with the shams. Colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

The colors are brighter than in the photo and I love it. Looks beautiful on my antique white bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

I purchased the queen size quilt and two shams. They are absolutely beautiful. The quilt is oversized so it is not short on the sides. It is a little pricey but you are paying for the brand and the quality associated with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought