Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
for the price it was a very good deal .
 from orlando, florida,  Dec 20, 2012

perfect for my masterbedroom and also bought the matching sheets , ,and drapes , , I am soooo please with your product and the price, I do not need to go to the mall, as long as I have my computer I can shop anytime anyday I want to , , thanks O.Com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing items
 from Duncanville, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The quilt is nice, but what I ordered was a quilt SET, including 2 shams. If Overstock does what they should and ships the shams in a timely manner, I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Kansas,  Nov 15, 2013

I have had this quilt awhile and it is durable and well made....washes easily....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color little off
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

The color is little greyish, and doesn't match my curtains in the room. I had returned. But it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt set!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2013

Same quilt set I saw in a store for a much higher price. The lavender is pretty--more grey-purple than pink-purple, which is just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 19, 2013

I absolutely love this quilt! It's just the right thickness for summer. The color brightens up my bedroom. I recommend this to anyone who wants to change the look of their bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 from Charleston, SC,  May 13, 2013

I guess you get what you pay for and for $***, well at least it is pretty. It is very thin, it says "oversized full/queen" on the package (which it did not say on the ordering page). I would not have purchased an oversized full quilt, I wanted a queen size quilt. Like I said, it is very pretty, it is just thin as paper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Addison Quilt
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

I just simply love this quilt! It is a lot more beautiful than I thought it would be. I quality is really nice. I haven't washed it yet, but it appears it would hold up well. This is the 4th quilt I have purchased through Overstock and I have always been pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt set!
 from Lake Como, NJ,  Jan 31, 2013

I really like this quilt set. It is very pretty. The only thing I do not like are the shams. They are small and do not fit my queen size pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought