Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
for the price it was a very good deal .
 from orlando, florida,  Dec 20, 2012

perfect for my masterbedroom and also bought the matching sheets , ,and drapes , , I am soooo please with your product and the price, I do not need to go to the mall, as long as I have my computer I can shop anytime anyday I want to , , thanks O.Com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing items
 from Duncanville, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The quilt is nice, but what I ordered was a quilt SET, including 2 shams. If Overstock does what they should and ships the shams in a timely manner, I would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Kansas,  Nov 15, 2013

I have had this quilt awhile and it is durable and well made....washes easily....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color little off
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

The color is little greyish, and doesn't match my curtains in the room. I had returned. But it is very well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt set!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2013

Same quilt set I saw in a store for a much higher price. The lavender is pretty--more grey-purple than pink-purple, which is just right for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 19, 2013

I absolutely love this quilt! It's just the right thickness for summer. The color brightens up my bedroom. I recommend this to anyone who wants to change the look of their bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 from Charleston, SC,  May 13, 2013

I guess you get what you pay for and for $***, well at least it is pretty. It is very thin, it says "oversized full/queen" on the package (which it did not say on the ordering page). I would not have purchased an oversized full quilt, I wanted a queen size quilt. Like I said, it is very pretty, it is just thin as paper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Addison Quilt
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

I just simply love this quilt! It is a lot more beautiful than I thought it would be. I quality is really nice. I haven't washed it yet, but it appears it would hold up well. This is the 4th quilt I have purchased through Overstock and I have always been pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt set!
 from Lake Como, NJ,  Jan 31, 2013

I really like this quilt set. It is very pretty. The only thing I do not like are the shams. They are small and do not fit my queen size pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top