Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 721-740 of 911 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2012

Sheets are soft and warm. I only gave it four stars because I'm concerned that there was a lot of lint in the lint catcher after the first drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2012

These sheets are very pretty and a good price for a set. They are just slightly rough though and not as plush as I had hoped. I still enjoy them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pills a little
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Washed this once and it pilled slightly and lost some of its softness. Other than that, it is warm and still soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmmm soft!
 from Seaside, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought two different flannel sheet sets for my beach house beds. This set is my absolute favorite because they are so thick, soft and cozy! I have only washed them once, so I may need to update at a later time. However, there IS a problem: I don't want to get out of bed in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Jackson, WY,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought two sets of the Laura Ashley blue flannel sheets last year, one for our daily use and one for the guest room. Ours held up great through a long winter of daily use but were starting to get a little worn, so I switched the ones on our bed out for the ones in the guest room and bought the guest room a new set of cream colored ones. They are super soft, especially at the beginning. Definitely a great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft, great quality
 from DC,  Dec 5, 2012

The only downside is that the print is only on one side, but it's bold (without being tacky) and the sheets are super soft, well constructed, and it's clear that they're quality sheets! Washed and dried before using. I accidentally washed one pillowcase twice so I think the material shrinks a bit. But if you're always searching for soft flannel sheets these are amaze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and soft
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 1, 2012

We live in the south where it tends to stay warm but recently it turned cooler and we decided to buy flannel sheets to see if this would help us not freeze at night. We had the heat on PLUS 4 blankets on the bed. Now, with these sheets we were able to lower the heat and use less blankets. Love 'em!! I did wash them as previous reviews had stated and a lot of those pills came off in the dryer. I had an occasional pill here and there but nothing major at all. I'm sure with the next wash they will all be off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average rating
 from WI,  Nov 30, 2012

These were a bit thin for Wisconsin winters. The sheets are very soft though. If used with thick blanket, they will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from las vegas,nv,  Nov 29, 2012

Just put them on my bed.they are truly soft and warm.buy it!highly recommend these sheets.i will be buying another set. Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Flannel sheets
 from Northeastern Oregon,  Nov 29, 2012

So far, love these sheets. have only washed them once so far....very soft! No pilling or changing seams. My husband even noticed them and likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from illinois,  Nov 28, 2012

One seam opened up after the first washing. Lots of fuzzy balls and shedding even after several washes. Wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra comfy
 from FL,  Nov 28, 2012

These sheets fit my deep mattress well. They are very comfortable on cool nights. Love them. Just washed them without problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sheets
 from Detroit MI,  Nov 27, 2012

Very pleased with appearance and quality. Has held up well through multiple washings. Still soft and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to get under the sheets!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 27, 2012

Love, love,LOVE these. They are incredibly soft, warm, and beautiful! The colors were as depicted in the picture. Will be ordering more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Acton, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

Very soft and substantial - high quality flannel. The only problem with them is I can't seem to get out of bed in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sturdy -- perfect
 from Ohio,  Nov 25, 2012

These are the softest flannel sheets I've bought, including much pricier sets. The design is pretty, the sheets are big enough for a plump mattress, and they hold up very well to being laundered. This set is an excellent value here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock rules, as always.
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2012

Overstock rules, as always. The package came fast and is an excellent quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and smooth
 from New Mexico,  Nov 21, 2012

I have bought other brands of flannel sheets, but these are the best ones. They are very soft and I was surprised to see that with first wash they didn't shed a lot of lint. I shall buy them again, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest, warmest flannel
 from North Carolina,  Nov 21, 2012

Thick, soft and warm. I love these sheets and will be ordering another set. The Bristol Paisley is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy Sheets
 from St Joseph, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

This it my second set of Laura Ashley Sheet. I was so pleased with the first set that I wanted another set. They're superior quality and get softer and more comfortable with each washing. They shrink very little, if at all and the colors remain bright and vibrant after more than 2 years.. I use them on my bed for all but the very hot summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 721-740 of 911 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought