Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 721-740 of 1349 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 68 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 Sep 22, 2015

Love the feel of the sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 Sep 20, 2015

These were the softest flannels I've ever slept on, and they wash beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 Sep 20, 2015

I have had these sheets for quite a while now. They are soft and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin after washing
 Sep 17, 2015

loved the design. Sadly, after first wash, the fabric did not hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MLD
 Sep 17, 2015

Love Laura Ashley sheets and these are great and the price was also great. Glad to have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft sheet
 Sep 6, 2015

warm and soft sheet. very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Sep 6, 2015

The flannel sheets are so soft. I can't wait for the weather to cool off so I can put the sheets on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Aug 31, 2015

I only buy Laura Ashley because it is a great brand. Very feminine patterns and the fabric is long lasting. Never pills up and has a feel like no other sheets I have used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 Aug 28, 2015

So soft & cozy. Material is nice & thick & fits my 13 inch mattress well. Color is accurate (got the green pattern). Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 25, 2015

Comfy and warm. Washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vtmimm62
 Aug 20, 2015

Has worn well! Nice and warm and soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift
 Aug 20, 2015

A special lady wanted new flannel sheets; these were so very feminine and pretty...she seemed to really like them and was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms P
 Aug 14, 2015

My mom really loved these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking in quality - fabric, construction
 Aug 4, 2015

Warm and comfy, yet they peel badly and after seven months of use and laundering a corner has split. Not the quality I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 30, 2015

Best sheets ever Launders well and almost wrinkle free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Jul 22, 2015

I had these sheets for years. They were really pretty and looked exactly like they were pictured. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Jul 19, 2015

Great quality and the softest sheets I've ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Jul 14, 2015

I have had the twin bed sets for nearly a year now. My guests rave about how comfortable they are. They have held up well and grown more comfortable wash after wash. They haven't pilled. They fit the beds perfectly. The pattern is pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flimsy
 Jun 30, 2015

These sheets are way too flimsy and tear easily. They look nice but having cats on the bed, they snag the material causing tears. Not pet-friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for myself
 Jun 17, 2015

like the cozy feeling of flannel when the evening are cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 721-740 of 1349 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 68 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought