Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 701-720 of 1381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 35 36 37 ... 70 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft and great quality
 Nov 7, 2015

Love these! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of two teenagers
 Nov 6, 2015

Perfect fit all round! Really happy with quality, color and length. Could not be more pleased and I am not easy to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Nov 6, 2015

Nice & soft, color stays bright after washing, good fit. Just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Nov 6, 2015

They are soft, cool in the summer and warm in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, like visiting your grandma!
 Nov 5, 2015

These sheets have a pretty print, a great weight, and were soft right out of the package, and even softer after a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Nov 5, 2015

Very pleased with the quality and the fit of these flannel sheets. Would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 5, 2015

As always these flannels don't disappoint....thick and soft and they last for years...my favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 Nov 4, 2015

Generous size fits thick mattresses, fabric is thick and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Quality
 Nov 4, 2015

I love flannel and these are very soft and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set
 Nov 4, 2015

These are the warmest, softest sheets I have ever used. After being washed they just get softer. Excellent quality! I highly recommend these sheets, they will be great for upcoming cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected more...
 Nov 4, 2015

out of package, sheets looked great. When washed and dried, left a large amount of fluff in dryer vent. Thought, ok, first wash. After use - washed and dried again, Again - lots of fluff I dryer vent. Subsequent washes received same result. After one year of use - sheets are half the bulk that they started out. Will need to replace after only 1 year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Fits
 Nov 3, 2015

The Laura Ashley sheets are soft and pretty, that's for sure, but even they don't completely fit my extremely thick queen sized mattress. Better than others, but still not quite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COZY!
 Nov 2, 2015

The most relaxing sleep ever with these very soft sheets. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 Nov 2, 2015

These sheets are super soft and don't pill up. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets!!
 Nov 1, 2015

I seriously love these sheets. I've had them for over a year now, the elastic is still rockin, even though my bed is chubby and I have a mattress protector. They haven't pilled that I can see, the color is still nice, overall these sheets are super warm and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and pretty
 Oct 31, 2015

Just what I was looking for. After much use and many washes, it's still nice. No pills like some cheap flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JK
 Oct 29, 2015

These flannel sheets are heavier than I expected! They hold up well after laundering and are still very soft and cozy in the cool weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 28, 2015

I didn't like the feel of the flannel, so I am returning them. Very fussey with my flannel sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 Oct 27, 2015

flannel sheet set, soft and warm. print not as bright as appear in description picture. dull looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 Oct 26, 2015

I have bought Laura ashley flannel sheets before and was very satisfied with them...have used them for years and they are still fine..no holes rips or tears,just a little thinner...so felt was time for a new set...very good quality and deep pockets to fit thick mattress....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 701-720 of 1381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 35 36 37 ... 70 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought