Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 701-720 of 1026 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 35 36 37 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ashley 4 piece flannel sheet set
 from California's central coast,  Nov 13, 2013

Fabulous sheets, cozy, fluffy, awesome. Have washed so well, would gladly recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft sheets
 from San Francisco,  Nov 13, 2013

These sheets are beautiful and very soft. The color is true to what is shown on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from NYC,NY,  Nov 2, 2013

I needed a new set of flannel sheets for the upcoming cooler weather and when I saw these on Overstock. I thought the design was classy. They fit my 16 inch mattress well and are comfortable to sleep on.I have washed and tumbled dried them at least 5 times and each time I'm amazed at how much "fluff" I remove from the vent but they still haven't started to pill. I'm keeping my fingers crossed/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS
 from NY,  Oct 29, 2013

These sheets are great. After washing and putting them on the bed, they were even softer. I got the Paige and they look like the old fashion ones from years ago. Love them, may order another set for our motor home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth
 from massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2013

Is soft and warm....the print added to the overall comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cozy soft sheets
 from Monroe, OH,  Oct 29, 2013

great sheets for fall and winter. very soft and cozy. great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE
 from Clinton, CT,  Oct 21, 2013

I am now a fan of Laura Ashley sheets. These are by far my favorite sheets, and the only good thing about winter coming. They are very pretty, and incredibly soft. I finally figured out that the best way to enjoy the softness of flannel sheets is to put the top sheet upside down so that the soft part touches my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from saranac lake New york,  Oct 16, 2013

I searched all over for good flannel sheets and found these with good reviews. They lived up to my expectations of good fit, softness, and they don't pill even after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2013

These sheets were so great, I ordered a set for another bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic flannel sheets!
 from Colorado,  Oct 10, 2013

So I bought these 3 years ago in a blue paisley pattern they no longer offer. Winter is a harsh 9 months around here and this is the only sheet set I've used in the winter and they're still like new. I've washed them about 30 times now. No pilling, no looking old. I am really hard to please when it comes to bedding and have, before Overstock.com, spent several hundred dollars at a time for high quality bedding. I loathe even the slightest pilling or feeling of roughness some flannel sheets can have. And these don't have it. My comforter, from another store, has sadly not lasted and I'm now looking to buy a matching color for the new one I picked out. I wouldn't dream of buying another brand since I've had such good luck with these. The price is a great deal when you consider how long they'll last you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sheets
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

These sheets are incredibly soft and comfortable. I love them! I ordered more, after I received the first set, because they are so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRoduct not as shown
 from CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Twice misshipped. Size on website was not actually available. Return process has been difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel gets pilly
 from Seattle,  Oct 8, 2013

The print is pretty and love the brand. Warm flannel, though did get pilly, though I did expect it from the flannel so that is ok. These are average. I feel there are better quality flannel sheets out there. Now, only to find them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Alaska,  Oct 5, 2013

Very soft and cozy flannel sheets, my previous set lasted over 5 years! I live in a cooler climate, so I use these year-round. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, soft, soft
 from VERMONT,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought these flannel sheets thinking they would be soft and they are! I have washed them only once, but they retained their softness. They are lighter weight than I thought they would be, but that is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after one use a rip appeared in the corner seam...
 from lockport, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

after one use a rip appeared in the corner seam.. I am not satisfied with this product and do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley flannel sheets
 from Naples, Fl.,  Jul 21, 2013

Terrible product. After one washing, everything balled up. And even after a few more washings in the hope that the sheets would shed and smooth out. No such luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric feels nice
 from Seattle,  May 11, 2013

The fabric feels nice, they are deep enough to fit my mattress, but the print is un-attractive. ( it's the floral print, pink and blue) For the price, they are going back because I just can't live with the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheet set!
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 20, 2013

These sheets fit deep pocket mattress and stay put. They are very warm and cozy on a cold winters nite. We are glad that we bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
haven't used
 from Ma,  Apr 16, 2013

sorry, can't give any info because we will save the sheets for next winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 701-720 of 1026 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 35 36 37 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought