Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 701-720 of 1014 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 35 36 37 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel gets pilly
 from Seattle,  Oct 8, 2013

The print is pretty and love the brand. Warm flannel, though did get pilly, though I did expect it from the flannel so that is ok. These are average. I feel there are better quality flannel sheets out there. Now, only to find them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Alaska,  Oct 5, 2013

Very soft and cozy flannel sheets, my previous set lasted over 5 years! I live in a cooler climate, so I use these year-round. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, soft, soft
 from VERMONT,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought these flannel sheets thinking they would be soft and they are! I have washed them only once, but they retained their softness. They are lighter weight than I thought they would be, but that is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after one use a rip appeared in the corner seam...
 from lockport, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

after one use a rip appeared in the corner seam.. I am not satisfied with this product and do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley flannel sheets
 from Naples, Fl.,  Jul 21, 2013

Terrible product. After one washing, everything balled up. And even after a few more washings in the hope that the sheets would shed and smooth out. No such luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric feels nice
 from Seattle,  May 11, 2013

The fabric feels nice, they are deep enough to fit my mattress, but the print is un-attractive. ( it's the floral print, pink and blue) For the price, they are going back because I just can't live with the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheet set!
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 20, 2013

These sheets fit deep pocket mattress and stay put. They are very warm and cozy on a cold winters nite. We are glad that we bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
haven't used
 from Ma,  Apr 16, 2013

sorry, can't give any info because we will save the sheets for next winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

based on the reviews I read before I ordered, I thought these sheets would be wonderful. They are soft, but not very thick. I don't think the thread count is very high since the weave is easily seen. I don't expect them to last very long based on my previous experience with flannel sheets. I think I paid more for the name than the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

Got them for my elderly Dad who is always cold - he LOVES them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FLANNEL SHEETS
 from Matthews, NC,  Mar 27, 2013

I will never buy another flannel sheet that is not this brand. It is the very softest, heavy weight, warm and easy to wash and dry. The queen size is not skimpy and lays over the bed and down the side at a great length. The colors are soft and of a wide variety. I could not be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

very soft, came out of the wash in good shape, very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and strong
 from Michigan,  Mar 23, 2013

Very good quality flannel sheets. Good fit. Would definitely recommend for someone looking to chase away those cold winter chills!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 20, 2013

I love these sheets. I purchased a set of flannel sheets last winter and they got me hooked on flannel sheets for the winter time. I saw these and ordered them and they are awesome! Even after washing them they come out soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Scrumptious!
 from Northern Oregon,  Mar 17, 2013

Bought this sheet set and matching duvet set for myself. Flannel is thick, soft, warm! As of several months use, no piling, and still as lovely as when they came out of the package. I'm quite finicky about my bedding as I live for comfort. I want to feel nestled and cozy at all times in bed be it sleeping, reading, watching tv... and I love these sheets! Highly recommend. Great quality, great price at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 11, 2013

We got the cream colored sheets. While we have another (older) pair of flannel sheets, my husband and I both prefer to just wash these sheets and reuse them. So soft, so fluffy. LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Flannel Sheet Set
 from chicago,  Mar 9, 2013

I would recommend this sheet set with qualification. The flannel is thin and a bit rough to the touch. The fabric does not have any loft or softness when compared to other brands of flannel sheets we've tried. They seem to fit well, however and the color is accurate. Somewhat disappointed about the value vs the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo nice!
 from Hood River, OR,  Mar 5, 2013

The brand Laura Ashley has always meant quality and these sheets do not disappoint. They are deep pocketed, fit nicely and oh so soft. The blue is a beautiful, gentle shade. I haven't washed them, yet, but I am hoping they come out pretty wrinkle free. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy-soft flannel sheets
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

These are my all-time favorite sheets, and most definitely the best flannel sheets I've ever owned. Soft, smooth, and very warm, they lure me back into bed when I should be getting on with my day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel rules!
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 27, 2013

Because of night sweats, I buy only flannel sheets. I don't want micro-fiber "flannel," as I need loose-weave cotton. These are great on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 701-720 of 1014 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 35 36 37 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought