Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 911 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Rockwall, Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

very pretty color. soft and warm. Washes well with no pilling effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the flannels
 from Palm Beach,  Jan 19, 2013

My only complaint is that these soft sheets are a tad thin. Otherwise, nice and soft. Generous size accommodates my pillow=top mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel sheets
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought these for my daughter (college grad) . . .she LOVES them. So soft and so warm. Wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Utah,  Jan 19, 2013

I lOVE these sheets! They are SOOO soft and comfortable. Perfect on a cold winter night. I use them with a mattress heater and I hate getting out of bed in the beautiful quality, and wonderful sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Burlington, MA,  Jan 18, 2013

Everything was fine. Prompt delivery and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets........
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 17, 2013

I love these sheets. They are heavyweight and very soft. They are so nice I bought a set for my mother for Christmas. Shipping was fast and dealing with overstock online is simple and fast. Another great buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2013

Bought this set for our Granddaughter, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always soft with little pilling
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2013

Bought my first set over a year ago and they are still the softest sheets I have ever had! Got these sets for my Mom and our spare bedroom for guests. Very warm in the winter and work well in the summer as we frequently use our air conditioner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design, fluffy and warm
 from Seattle,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought the floral design with the pink, blue, and green. The sheets washed well with little pilling, and are comfortable and attractive. Fitted sheet is generous; it's big enough to encompous a full mattress with pad on top. The top sheet is more of a full, not a queen. A king might be a better choice for a top sheet buyer. Overall the sheets are attractive and very nice. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet 425pr
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice and warm on cold nights - would like to have brushed on both sides. Pretty paisley print - very happy with flannel sheets. Bought 2 sets - hope hold up to washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Sheridan, AR,  Jan 14, 2013

Overall, I would consider these sheets a great buy. I purchased them in November and have used them about 2 months now. They are soft and warm, but not so heavy as to make you uncomfortably hot in a heated house. The only drawback so far is that they have created an unrelenting storm of little pieces of flannel fuzz. I find the fuzz everywhere - on the other bedding, in the floor near the bed, and in mine and my husband's hair when we wake up in the mornings. Washing the sheets has help to some extent, but the fuzz is definitely still an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 13, 2013

So soft and thick! They wash very nice, no pilling. I wish they had them in Cal King so I could buy for me. My daughter loves these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly Wonderful
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 10, 2013

The most amazing flannel sheets.. and I bought the duvet set. Not only beautiful, but soft. I bought them over the others because they weren't thick... I like that they are soft and thinner because then you're not too hot. I could sleep in them all year round, and I live in the South. Unbelievable... can't say enough. Snuggly Yummy Delicious.. how's that for adjectives!!! TREAT YOURSELF...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Lower Gwynedd, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

These sheets washed well and have a nice feel. They are new, so I can't say more about how they will be in the near future. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one year old
 from AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these sheets last year. They have pillled a little but they are still warm and cozy. I suppose a fabric softener would help but I am allergic to softeners. Nothing like flannel sheets on a cold winter's night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Northern Illinois,  Jan 9, 2013

Have the Bristol Paisley in the percale also. Flannel is of excellent quality. Wish I could buy extra pillow cases in flannel or percale. Excellent price!! Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

This was a Christmas gift to a family member. They love the sheets. First time ever for flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2013

I have only good things to say about these sheets! A perfect fit on my queen mattress (not pillowtop, just regular), and they are cozy with no pilling or shrinking after washing and drying. The flowers could look brown or tan depending on what you pair with them. I have them paired with a solid brown duvet cover and it looks great. The main color is an off-white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Joy
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 6, 2013

These new flannel sheets are terrific. They are very soft and so comfortable. They match better than I imagined with my new bedspread and room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 6, 2013

These are absolutely the softest and warmest flannel sheets I've owned. They beat the Lands' End quality for sure, after washing they don't pill and stay soft. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 911 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought