Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 1037 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I liked these so much I got another set for our guest room. Then, my daughter stayed over one night and insisted she wanted a set. So, good Dad got her a set. I then decided I liked them so much, I bought a back up set for myself! Extremely soft and comfy. Only negative is you don't want to get out of bed especially on chilly mornings. FYI: I am very picky about bed sheets; you will really like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous Flannel Sheet Set
 from McMinnville, Oregon,  Jan 22, 2014

These sheets were unbelievably soft and thick. They had a very pretty pattern and it did feel like lying in a bed of flowers. Quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Paige Flannel Sheet Set
 from Jerusalem,  Jan 21, 2014

These sheets are bliss. They are soft, thick, and make you feel protected against the cold--they are also lovely to look at. What more can you ask? (I also had them delivered overseas and the delivery was swift and painless as possible--to the door, within 2 days, as promised.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but two washes later...
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 17, 2014

I like these flannel sheets very much and the quality and thickness seems good, but I have washed them twice and there are little cotton balls all over the place! This is driving me crazy but I imagine with another couple washes these rogue pieces of cotton will go away. I think this is probably just par for the course with flannel sheets. Still, I'm very pleased to get them and finally have a winter without getting into cold sheets. I like the color (eggshell type blue) very much too. They are just the color I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

Sheets arrived very quickly, but are very thin fabric and poor quality. I could have spent the same amount of money on a quality product. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 from Auburn, Ca,  Jan 16, 2014

Purchased the sheets for my granddaughter at Christmas, she loves them! The sheets are good quality and feel as though they will hold up in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jan 15, 2014

Iv had the sheets for a few years now and they are still nice and sturdy. They are not my favorite sheets but I use them for the guest room. They are not very soft really and they have a tendency to pilling so I use softener and it helps. They look nice and white still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, good quality, affordable
 from Fairfield, California,  Jan 14, 2014

I purchased 4 different sets of flannel sheets this season, these are easily the solftest and best well made of all the sets. They wash well and are not too heavy. Very comfortable for sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and toasty
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2014

These are great. Nice warm, soft and holding up very well. I ordered both the king and the twin in solid colors and have no regrets. Excellent value for the money. Medium weight flannel, but for us, just right........everyone loves these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet set by Laura Ashley
 from Camino, California,  Jan 10, 2014

Just what I was looking for ~ These were a Christmas gift for my Mother and she absolutely loved them. I have always favored Laura Ashley sheets and was so happy to find them on Overstock. My Mother loved the choice I made for her new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Manchester NH,  Jan 9, 2014

These sheets were pilling so badly it was like the we're being shredded. When I Was folding them for return, the mess they made required a lot of vacuuming. I had given them as a gift and was truly embaressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley King Size flannel sheet set
 from Out in the sticks, Kansas,  Jan 7, 2014

I needed new flannel sheets and decided to check out Overstock and found exactly what I was looking for. The sheets arrived within a week and first thing I did was wash them. They turned out beautifully. I'm putting them on our bed tomorrow and looking forward to the warmth and exceptional softness of them. I followed other reviewers recommendations on how to wash them and I was very happy that I did. Gotta love the "O" for great products and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

The price was cheap for a flannel queen size set, but you do get what you pay for. I've washed it about 4 times now and everytime a HUGE amount of lint. I suspect there will be nothing left of the sheets by the end of the winter season. Next time, I'll pay more and get something that lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and good quality
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

The flannel seems so far to be very good quality. I've bought German flannel here before that flattened out quickly--this seems thick and warm. The design is prettier and more subtle than in the photo. I've washed it a few times and the sheets are soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from East Coast,  Jan 7, 2014

These sheets are as soft and warm as everyone said they were! They wash up nicely, too! The spring bloom pattern is a little busy, but with these cold temps, I don't mind the reminder of spring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yippee
 from california,  Jan 3, 2014

love love love these soft and cozy sheets! They are super cute and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right color for Sophia quilt.
 from Kentucky,  Jan 3, 2014

The thread count was low and you could practically read through the sheets, but it was the right color to go with the rest of the Sophia group and my Mom likes her flannel sheets. Have no clue how they will hold up to hot water washings at the assisted care home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets!
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2014

The sheets are so soft and comfortable and the "Paige" pattern is charming. I love the weight of the flannel not too light or heavy. Just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One year later, still very pleased
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

Still loving this product after a year. Washes and dries very well. Super soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second set purchased
 from Midwest,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought an identical set a couple of years ago. Thick and have held up well. Wanted a second set to switch out when washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 1037 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought