Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 848 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Oswego,NY,  Oct 18, 2012

My husband and I love these sheets. They are so cozy and soft,and fit the mattress great,no struggles to get them to fit! I would definitely recommend these and will purchase them again. Would make a great Xmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Guest Always Praise These Sheets!
 from Bristow, VA,  Oct 18, 2012

Have had two sets of these sheets in floral and yellow for several years now. They have held up very well and guests always say how much they love them. My daughter has the other set and she loves them as well. They have only gotten softer over the years. Exceptional quality and fit our mattresses well. My daughter doesn't have a super deep mattress, but it's a good size mattress (as large or larger than a standard mattress depth) with a 2" memory foam pad and a thick mattress pad, and the sheets fit over all of this without being too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Victorian inspired sheets
 from Johnstown, CO,  Oct 17, 2012

Now these are some VERY nice flannel sheets. Super soft to the touch right out of the package, washed up nicely (and only had to launder them once before putting on my bed). They have a beautiful floral print that even my boyfriend likes!! This was a good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets are great
 from mpls, mn,  Oct 16, 2012

They wash well and keep their size, no shrinking of fabric. The quality of workmanship is good. I would recommend them to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from State College, PA,  Oct 6, 2012

The Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel sheet set are very comfortable. I washed the set as soon as they arrived and they are soft and very well made. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants soft and well made set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy flannel
 from they are Wa DC,  Oct 2, 2012

Bought for daughter and her husband, they love them. Maybe will buy some for myself too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft sheets and warm
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 30, 2012

They wash well and are nice and cozy for the winter. Nice buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 30, 2012

I've already sent three friends to get these. Super soft, generous pocket depth on the fitted sheet, warm and cozy. Treat yourself. You'll be glad you did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Sethi
 from Ocean, NJ (at the shore),  Sep 29, 2012

This set is all that I expected: warm, cuddley, and good looking. I am enjoying it on my bed right now and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam NC
 from New york,  Sep 24, 2012

WoW this is one of the best ever. I going to buy 3 more sets.AAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from NY,  Sep 20, 2012

Soft, good quality. Shipped quickly. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from Western Mass,  Sep 19, 2012

what wonderful sheets! i knew that when purchasing Laura Ashley brand, I would not be disappointed! These sheets are so soft and they wash well! I have already put them on my bed and love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my Second Laura Ashley Flannel Sheet set!
 from Norhern California,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this flannel sheet set a couple of months ago And I liked it so much that I wanted to get another one! The sheets are so wonderfully soft ,they wash well and the colors are Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the BEST flannel sheets!
 from Murphy NC,  Sep 18, 2012

I had a pair of sheets exactly like these on a king size bed. They get softer as they age. No longer have a king size bed so I have been waiting for these to come back on OS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Flannel type set
 from Eveleth, MN,  Feb 27, 2012

It was nice and warm, washes well, I like it. It looks just like in the picture and description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 15, 2012

I had only had the sheet for a few weeks and after a couple washings, the pillow cases started coming apart at the seams. I probably received a bad set of sheets. Other than that, the sheet are very warm and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from California,  Jan 14, 2012

These are some good quality sheets. They wash up nice with no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, cozy sheets
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

These sheets add just the right color to my off-white bedroom and the fact that they are soft and warm was just an added plus. My guests always enjoy a great night sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets ever!
 from Hayesville, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this sheet set for a gift, and was certainly not disapointed. They are extremely soft and warm, and did not shrink when washed. The corners fit an extra deep pocket mattress (18") without having to be a contortionist to stretch them on. No negatives - Love, love these sheets and have already bought more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo beautiful and soft
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

Excellent quality, washed up even softer. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 848 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top